Education

Education

Class Sets of Books in Bulk

BookPal is the #1 wholesale supplier of class sets of books for educators, teachers, and schools across the country. Our account managers will work with you beyond the sale to ensure your needs are taken care of. We provide classroom novel sets and popular literature for elementary, middle, high school, and higher education. We're firm believers in the power of books and know that educators are too, so we make it easy for institutions to order classroom book sets in bulk at the best prices—guaranteed with our price match guarantee. We also provide PDF quotes and accept purchase orders for your convenience.

Don’t see a title you’re looking for? Request a custom quote.

Need title recommendations for your grade level? Fill out our recommendations form.

Shop Big Read Titles

The 2020 OWL Award Winners are Here!

Browse the Education Catalog

3 Strategies for a Successful Drive-By Book Pickup Program

"BookPal was easy to work with and provided the class set of books I needed very quickly. My students are currently using them right now. All the books were in new condition as well. I will definitely use BookPal again."

- Michelle

"I stumbled upon BookPal by Googling classroom novel sets. After emailing an inquiry of the sets I wanted to purchase I had a phone call from a friendly rep within a few hours! The customer service is phenomenal and the prices peat anything I found while researching. I have already recommended to my colleagues!"

- Maggie

"I have been ordering the bulk books for my school since 2013 with BookPal. I have never been disappointed by the service or the cost. Neither can be beat!"

- Mary

Other Ways to Shop

Topics

Shop by Grade

Top Books

Popular Authors

Need book recommendations?

Need book recommendations?

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • La Primera Luna Llena de Gatita - Cover

    La Primera Luna Llena de Gatita: Kitten's First Full Moon (Spanish Edition)

    As low as
    This high-quality Spanish-language book can be enjoyed by fluent Spanish speakers as well as those learning the language, whether at home or in a classroom. El libro de imágenes más vendido a nivel nacional acerca de un gatito, la luna, y un tazón de...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Muncha! Muncha! Muncha! - Cover

    Muncha! Muncha! Muncha!

    As low as
    Tippy, tippy, tippy, Pat! That's the sound three hungry bunnies make when the sun goes down and the moon comes up and Mr. McGreely's garden smells yum, yum, yummy. While he's dreaming of his mouth-watering carrots, the bunnies are diving over fences and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Rupert Can Dance - Cover

    Rupert Can Dance

    As low as
    Rupert has a big secret. When his owner, Mandy, is fast asleep, he likes to slip on her dancing shoes and dance the night away. Then one night Mandy catches Rupert in the act. She's not upset; she's thrilled! And she's determined to give Rupert dancing...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Edwina, the Dinosaur Who Didn't Know She Was Extinct - Cover

    Edwina, the Dinosaur Who Didn't Know She Was Extinct

    As low as
    Two-time Caldecott Honor winner and New York Times bestselling author Willems introduces a lovable new character--a dinosaur who plays with kids and bakes cookies. Reginald Von Hoobie-Doobie is determined to prove dinosaurs are extinct, but what will...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Dog Man: Mothering Heights - Cover

    Dog Man: Mothering Heights (Dog Man #10)

    As low as
    Dog Man and Petey face their biggest challenges yet in the tenth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and illustrator Dav Pilkey. Dog Man is down on his luck, Petey confronts his not so purr-fect past, and Grampa is up to no good. The world is...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Teach Like a Champion 3.0 - Cover

    Teach Like a Champion 3.0 (3RD ed.)

    As low as
    Teach Like a Champion 3.0 will serve teachers and educational leaders with updated classroom management techniques, an expanded collection of videos, and an increased emphasis on the cognitive science that supports the Teach Like a Champion techniques...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Chlorine Sky - Cover

    Chlorine Sky

    As low as
    A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes. "Mahogany L. Browne's debut YA ia an absolute masterpiece. It will leave you...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • We're Different, We're the Same (Sesame Street) - Cover

    We're Different, We're the Same (Sesame Street)

    As low as
    Who better than Elmo and his Sesame Street friends to teach us that though we may all look different on the outside—deep down, we are all very much alike? Elmo and his Sesame Street friends help teach toddlers and the adults in their lives that...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood - Cover

    Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood

    As low as
    Celebrate the joys of Black boyhood with stories from seventeen bestselling, critically acclaimed Black authors--including Jason Reynolds (the Track series), Jerry Craft (New Kid), and Kwame Mbalia (the Tristan Strong series)! Black boy joy is… ...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Diary of a Young Girl: The Definitive Edition - Cover

    The Diary of a Young Girl: The Definitive Edition

    As low as
    The beloved classic now repackaged and updated to include 48 pages of additional material—including an introduction from Eleanor Roosevelt now only available in this definitive edition. Discovered in the attic in which she spent the last years of her...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Vampires Don't Wear Polka Dots - Cover

    Vampires Don't Wear Polka Dots: A Graphix Chapters Book (The Adventures of the Bailey School Kids #1)

    As low as
    Mrs. Jeepers may -- or may not -- be a vampire in this funny and spooky series from Graphix Chapters. The third graders at Bailey Elementary are so hard to handle that all of their teachers have quit. But their new teacher, Mrs. Jeepers, is different --...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Alice in Wonderland (BabyLit Books) - Cover

    Alice in Wonderland (BabyLit Books)

    As low as
    BabyLit Storybooks are a great way to introduce young readers to the classics, with easy to read storylines and bright illustrations. They are part of the bestselling BabyLit series, which provides a literary education for your brilliant children. In...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart