null

Education

Education

Class Sets of Books in Bulk

Free Shipping. Brand New.
Price Match Guarantee.
Direct to Home
Distribution.

Class Sets of Books in Bulk

Free Shipping. Price Match Guarantee.
Brand New. Direct to Home Distribution.

BookPal is the #1 wholesale supplier of class sets of books for educators, teachers, and schools across the country. Our account managers will work with you beyond the sale to ensure your needs are taken care of. We provide classroom novel sets and bulk books for teachers, schools, and children. Browse our library of bulk books for elementary, middle, high school, and higher education. We're firm believers in the power of books and know that educators are too, so we make it easy for institutions to order classroom book sets in bulk at the best prices—guaranteed with our price match guarantee. We also provide PDF quotes and accept purchase orders for your convenience.

Don’t see a title you’re looking for? Request a custom quote.

Need title recommendations for your grade level? Fill out our recommendations form.

We've Supported Thousands of
Clients That Love Books

Save More on Bulk Books

We believe books have the power to transform people and organizations to be their best. We offer deep discounts—up to 55% in savings—on bulk book purchases so you can get those books into more hands. The more you buy, the more you SAVE!

BookPal Curations for You

Our book experts have their pulse on what's trending in the book industry. The Education Catalog contains our top picks for new books coming in 2021, as well as steadfast classics.

The Outstanding Works of Literature (OWL) Award highlights titles that are changing the way organizations do business, educators create and teach curriculum, and communities understand and pursue well-being. Submit your title(s) for consideration today!

BookPal is proud to offer special pricing on NEA Big Read titles so that you can inspire and impact more people through your program.

Popular Solutions

Free PDF Quotes

To request a price quote, simply click "Add to Quote" on each product and we will generate a custom quote. If you don't see a title on our website, click below to request a quote.

Request A Quote

Price Match Guarantee

If you find a better discount on a bulk book order from another bookseller, let us know! Feel free to request a quote and add the link to your quote request.

Learn More

Worldwide Fulfillment

Whether you need books sent to multiple sites or individual recipients we make it easy. We can even help you collect home addresses when you can’t — ask us how.

Learn More

Ways to Shop

Ways to Shop

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Perfect Square - Cover

    Perfect Square

    As low as
    “A book that begs for reams of colored paper, rooms full of imaginative hands, and a whole lot of clapping and giggling.”—Washington Post Michael Hall, the New York Times bestselling author of My Heart Is Like a Zoo and Red: A Crayon’s Story, inspires...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Pumpkin Patch Parable - Cover

    The Pumpkin Patch Parable

    As low as
    Bestselling author Liz Curtis Higgs shares God's love and redemption with this beautiful fall story about a farmer who turns a simple pumpkin into a bright light that brings joy. Help your children understand how God makes us into new creations with this...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Black Ballerinas: My Journey to Our Legacy

    Black Ballerinas: My Journey to Our Legacy

    As low as
    From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author and American Ballet Theatre principal dancer Misty Copeland comes an illustrated nonfiction collection celebrating dancers of color who have influenced her on and off the stage. As a young girl...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • An Illustrated Book of Loaded Language: Learn to Hear What's Left Unsaid

    An Illustrated Book of Loaded Language: Learn to Hear What's Left Unsaid

    As low as
    The creators of An Illustrated Book of Bad Arguments return at last with a desperately timely guide to rhetoric. Public discourse? More like public discord. The battle cries of our culture wars are rife with “loaded language”—be it...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • On the Night You Were Born - Cover

    On the Night You Were Born [Board Book]

    As low as
    On the night you were born, you brought wonder and magic to the world. The moon stayed up till morning. Polar bears danced. Here is a book that celebrates the one and only ever you! Now available in its entirety in board book format, Nancy Tillman's...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bluebird - Cover

    Bluebird

    As low as
    Author of Reese's Book Club YA Pick The Light in Hidden Places, Sharon Cameron, delivers an emotionally gripping and utterly immersive thriller, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys's Salt to the Sea. In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Visitor - Cover

    The Visitor (Animorphs Graphix #2)

    As low as
    The wildly popular, bestselling sci-fi series by Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant returns in a new full-color graphic novel series, adapted by Chris Grine. Rachel is still reeling from the news that Earth is secretly under attack by parasitic...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Playing the Cards You're Dealt - Cover

    Playing the Cards You're Dealt

    As low as
    “With a deft hand, Johnson shows us there's no such thing as "too young" when it comes to questioning big ideas like manhood, or even family.” –Jason Reynolds, New York Times bestselling author of Look Both Ways and Stamped Literary powerhouse and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • How to Catch an Elf - Cover

    How to Catch an Elf

    As low as
    A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! "With delightful rhymes, How to Catch an Elf slots itself into place along such classics as "The Night Before Christmas."―Foreword Reviews You've been waiting all year long, and now it's finally Christmas...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Santa's Christmas Train - Cover

    Santa's Christmas Train

    As low as
    All aboard! Santa's Christmas train is coming to town! Lucky young travelers embark on a festive train ride to Santa's village in this Christmas board book. As the train goes "up, up, up, and down, down, down" on its way to the North Pole, the travelers...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Little Blue Truck's Christmas - Cover

    Little Blue Truck's Christmas (Little Blue Truck)

    As low as
    It's the most wonderful time of the year! Little Blue Truck is spreading cheer by delivering Christmas trees to his animal friends. Can you help count each green tree from one to five and back again? Don’t forget to save one for Blue! Beep! Beep! With...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The 12 Engines of Christmas - Cover

    The 12 Engines of Christmas (Thomas & Friends)

    As low as
    This oversized, shaped Thomas & Friends board book offers the beloved Christmas carol “The Twelve Days of Christmas,” adapted to the world of Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends. Children can also count up to the twelve days of Christmas with each...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart

BookPal is proud to be your #1 source for class sets of books. We have millions of titles for elementary, middle school, high school, and higher education classrooms. Explore by topic including back to school, study aids, summer reading, nonfiction, fiction, and Spanish titles or shop by author, series, or grade level. 


Large orders are our speciality and our experienced account managers are here to help! With us, you’re sure to get the lowest price with our bulk book discounts and price match guarantee. Save even more with FREE shipping on your order of $100 or more! Together, along with the power of books, we can inspire students to become their best selves.