null

Education

Education

Class Sets of Books in Bulk

Free Shipping. Brand New.
Price Match Guarantee.
Direct to Home
Distribution.

Class Sets of Books in Bulk

Free Shipping. Price Match Guarantee.
Brand New. Direct to Home Distribution.

BookPal is the #1 wholesale supplier of class sets of books for educators, teachers, and schools across the country. Our account managers will work with you beyond the sale to ensure your needs are taken care of. We provide classroom novel sets and popular literature for elementary, middle, high school, and higher education. We're firm believers in the power of books and know that educators are too, so we make it easy for institutions to order classroom book sets in bulk at the best prices—guaranteed with our price match guarantee. We also provide PDF quotes and accept purchase orders for your convenience.

Don’t see a title you’re looking for? Request a custom quote.

Need title recommendations for your grade level? Fill out our recommendations form.

We've Supported Thousands of
Clients That Love Books

Save More on Bulk Books

We believe books have the power to transform people and organizations to be their best. We offer deep discounts—up to 55% in savings—on bulk book purchases so you can get those books into more hands. The more you buy, the more you SAVE!

BookPal Curations for You

Our book experts have their pulse on what's trending in the book industry. The Education Catalog contains our top picks for new books coming in 2021, as well as steadfast classics.

At BookPal, we believe in the power of books to ignite continuous learning and growth. Three years ago, we created the Outstanding Works of Literature (OWL) Awards to recognize books that do just that.

BookPal is proud to offer special pricing on NEA Big Read titles so that you can inspire and impact more people through your program.

Popular Solutions

Free PDF Quotes

To request a price quote, simply click "Add to Quote" on each product and we will generate a custom quote. If you don't see a title on our website, click below to request a quote.

Request A Quote

Price Match Guarantee

If you find a better discount on a bulk book order from another bookseller, let us know! Feel free to request a quote and add the link to your quote request.

Learn More

Worldwide Fulfillment

Whether you need books sent to multiple sites or individual recipients we make it easy. We can even help you collect home addresses when you can’t — ask us how.

Learn More

Ways to Shop

Ways to Shop

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Yours Truly, Goldilocks - Cover

    Yours Truly, Goldilocks

    As low as
    Everyone who's anyone will be at the Three Little Pigs' housewarming party. Goldilocks and Little Red Riding Hood have already marked it on their calendars. Unfortunately, so have the wolves -- those who've caused the Pigs to build their brick house in...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Cat and Rat: the Legend of the Chinese Zodiac - Cover

    Cat and Rat: The Legend of the Chinese Zodiac

    As low as
    Caldecott Medal-winning author and illustrator Ed Young brings an ancient Chinese folktale to life in the children's picture book Cat and Rat. To select the animals of the zodiac, the Jade Emperor has called for a race between all the animals with the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Nelson Mandela - Cover

    Nelson Mandela [Paperback]

    As low as
    This stunning picture book biography of Nelson Mandela by Kadir Nelson is a recipient of the Coretta Scott King Honor award. In this lush, acclaimed book, award-winning author-illustrator Kadir Nelson tells the story of global icon and Nobel Peace...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Hana Hashimoto, Sixth Violin - Cover

    Hana Hashimoto, Sixth Violin

    As low as
    In this beautifully written picture book, Hana Hashimoto has signed up to play her violin at her school's talent show. The trouble is, she's only a beginner, and she's had only three lessons. Her brothers insist she isn't good enough. “It's a talent...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Soul Looks Back in Wonder - Cover

    Soul Looks Back in Wonder

    As low as
    "The selections are uniformly uplifting, with affirming messages about the heritage, strength and dreams of African Americans."—Publishers Weekly In this compelling collection of words and pictures, the voices of thirteen major poets, including Maya...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Night Diary - Cover

    The Night Diary [Paperback]

    As low as
    A 2019 NEWBERY HONOR BOOK "A gripping, nuanced story of the human cost of conflict appropriate for both children and adults." -Kirkus, starred...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Abuelita's Secret - Cover

    Abuelita's Secret

    As low as
    A boy is living with his family while his father is away. He dreads the first day at a new school because he has nothing special to share about himself. Each family member offers him an object that represents a memory from the summer, but the boy doesn't...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • MCAT Complete 7-Book Subject Review 2021-2022 - Cover

    MCAT Complete 7-Book Subject Review 2021-2022

    As low as
    Kaplan’s MCAT Complete 7-Book Subject Review 2021–2022 includes updates across all 7 books to reflect the latest, most accurate, and most testable materials on the MCAT. New layouts make our books even more streamlined and intuitive for easier review...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2021-2022 - Cover

    MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2021–2022

    As low as
    Kaplan's MCAT 528 Advanced Prep 2021–2022 features thorough subject review, more questions than any competitor, and the highest-yield questions available—all authored by the experts behind the MCAT prep course that has helped more people get into medical...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Roll With It - Cover

    Roll with It [Paperback]

    As low as
    “A big-hearted story that’s as sweet as it is awesome.” —R.J. Palacio, author of Wonder “An honest, emotionally rich take on disability, family, and growing up.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) In the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind, this...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Moxie - Cover

    Moxie

    As low as
    Now a Netflix Original Film directed by Amy Poehler! "Moxie is sweet, funny, and fierce. Read this and then join the fight."―Amy Poehler An unlikely teenager starts a feminist revolution at a small-town Texas high school in this novel from Jennifer...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Moxie: Movie Tie-In Edition - Cover

    Moxie: Movie Tie-In Edition

    As low as
    Now a Netflix Original Film directed by Amy Poehler! "Moxie is sweet, funny, and fierce. Read this and then join the fight."―Amy Poehler An unlikely teenager starts a feminist revolution at a small-town Texas high school in this novel from Jennifer...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart

BookPal is proud to be your #1 source for class sets of books. We have millions of titles for elementary, middle school, high school, and higher education classrooms. Explore by topic including back to school, study aids, summer reading, nonfiction, fiction, and Spanish titles or shop by author, series, or grade level. 


Large orders are our speciality and our experienced account managers are here to help! With us, you’re sure to get the lowest price with our bulk book discounts and price match guarantee. Save even more with FREE shipping on your order of $100 or more! Together, along with the power of books, we can inspire students to become their best selves.