null

Education

Education

Class Sets of Books in Bulk

Free Shipping. Brand New.
Price Match Guarantee.
Direct to Home
Distribution.

Class Sets of Books in Bulk

Free Shipping. Price Match Guarantee.
Brand New. Direct to Home Distribution.

BookPal is the #1 wholesale supplier of class sets of books for educators, teachers, and schools across the country. Our account managers will work with you beyond the sale to ensure your needs are taken care of. We provide classroom novel sets and bulk books for teachers, schools, and children. Browse our library of bulk books for elementary, middle, high school, and higher education. We're firm believers in the power of books and know that educators are too, so we make it easy for institutions to order classroom book sets in bulk at the best prices—guaranteed with our price match guarantee. We also provide PDF quotes and accept purchase orders for your convenience.

Don’t see a title you’re looking for? Request a custom quote.

Need title recommendations for your grade level? Fill out our recommendations form.

We've Supported Thousands of
Clients That Love Books

Save More on Bulk Books

We believe books have the power to transform people and organizations to be their best. We offer deep discounts—up to 55% in savings—on bulk book purchases so you can get those books into more hands. The more you buy, the more you SAVE!

BookPal Curations for You

Our book experts have their pulse on what's trending in the book industry. The Education Catalog contains our top picks for new books coming in 2021, as well as steadfast classics.

The Outstanding Works of Literature (OWL) Award highlights titles that are changing the way organizations do business, educators create and teach curriculum, and communities understand and pursue well-being. Submit your title(s) for consideration today!

BookPal is proud to offer special pricing on NEA Big Read titles so that you can inspire and impact more people through your program.

Popular Solutions

Free PDF Quotes

To request a price quote, simply click "Add to Quote" on each product and we will generate a custom quote. If you don't see a title on our website, click below to request a quote.

Request A Quote

Price Match Guarantee

If you find a better discount on a bulk book order from another bookseller, let us know! Feel free to request a quote and add the link to your quote request.

Learn More

Worldwide Fulfillment

Whether you need books sent to multiple sites or individual recipients we make it easy. We can even help you collect home addresses when you can’t — ask us how.

Learn More

Ways to Shop

Ways to Shop

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Jingle Dancer - Cover

    Jingle Dancer

    As low as
    New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Leitich Smith's lyrical text is paired with the warm, evocative watercolors of Cornelius Van Wright and Ying-Hwa Hu in this affirming story of a contemporary Native American girl who turns to her family and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Indian No More - Cover

    Indian No More

    As low as
    Editors' Choices for Books for Youth, Booklist Best of the Best Books of 2019, Chicago Public Library Starred review, School Library Journal Starred review, Booklist Best Books of 2019, American Indians in Children's Literature Regina Petit's family...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • History Smashers: The American Revolution - Cover

    History Smashers: The American Revolution (History Smashers)

    As low as
    Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the Revolutionary War with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. The fun mix of sidebars, illustrations, photos, and graphic panels make this perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Let Your Inner Golden Sparkle Shine - Cover

    Let Your Inner Golden Sparkle Shine: The little girl who never stopped believing in herself

    As low as
    The perfect grounding practice for kids that the whole family can enjoy! When you wish things were different, sure, you could stomp and pout... but what about crossing your hands over your heart and breathing it out? In this new children's book,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Oso Quiere Contar Una Historia - Cover

    Oso Quiere Contar Una Historia (Álbumes)

    As low as
    El invierno está por llegar, y Oso tiene mucho sueño. Pero antes de ir a dormir, Oso quiere contar una historia. Oso encuentra a su amigo Ratón, pero Ratón está muy ocupado recolectando semillas, así que Oso decide ayudar a Ratón y al resto de sus amigos...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bear Has a Story to Tell - Cover

    Bear Has a Story to Tell

    As low as
    Philip C. Stead's classic picture book Bear Has a Story to Tell, a Kirkus Reviews Best Children's Book of 2012, is now a board book, ready to delight a whole new audience. Featuring illustrations by Erin E. Stead. It was almost winter and Bear was...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Fletcher and the Falling Leaves - Cover

    Fletcher and the Falling Leaves

    As low as
    Celebrate fall with the sweet and charming Fletcher the fox! As the leaves fall from his favorite tree, Fletcher worries that something is terribly wrong. But then winter comes, and with it a wonderful surprise. Do you know what it is? Join Fletcher...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Wangari's Trees of Peace: A True Story from Africa - Cover

    Wangari's Trees of Peace: A True Story from Africa

    As low as
    A paperback picture book based on the true story of Wangari Maathai, an environmental and political activist in Kenya and winner of the Nobel Peace Prize in 2004. As a young girl growing up in Kenya, Wangari was surrounded by trees. But years later...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • In the Middle of Fall - Cover

    In the Middle of Fall

    As low as
    Watch the world transform when fall comes! In the middle of fall, it takes only one gust of wind to turn the whole world yellow and red and orange. Caldecott Medalist and New York Times-bestselling author Kevin Henkes’s memorable text introduces...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Apples and Pumpkins - Cover

    Apples and Pumpkins (Classic Board Books)

    As low as
    A young girl spends a glorious fall day picking apples and searching for the perfect pumpkin in this refreshed classic. "When red and yellow leaves are on the trees," a little girl goes with her parents to a farm where they pick apples and choose "the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Biscuit Visits the Pumpkin Patch - Cover

    Biscuit Visits the Pumpkin Patch

    As low as
    Get in the fall spirit and join Biscuit on an adventure to find the perfect pumpkin in this board book! What will Biscuit find in the pumpkin patch? The perfect pumpkin and some friendly surprises! Join Biscuit, the much-loved little yellow puppy, for...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Baby Loves Fall! - Cover

    Baby Loves Fall! (Karen Katz Lift-The-Flap Books)

    As low as
    Baby experiences the thrills of fall in this seasonal lift-the-flap board book from Karen Katz! It’s fall! What will baby see? What is in the basket? Here are a soft, fluffy hat and scarf! Little ones will love lifting the flaps in this book to...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart

BookPal is proud to be your #1 source for class sets of books. We have millions of titles for elementary, middle school, high school, and higher education classrooms. Explore by topic including back to school, study aids, summer reading, nonfiction, fiction, and Spanish titles or shop by author, series, or grade level. 


Large orders are our speciality and our experienced account managers are here to help! With us, you’re sure to get the lowest price with our bulk book discounts and price match guarantee. Save even more with FREE shipping on your order of $100 or more! Together, along with the power of books, we can inspire students to become their best selves.