null

Bulk Books for Schools

Bulk Books for Schools

Buy Bulk Books for Your School

Free Shipping. Price Match Guarantee.
Brand New. Direct to Home Distribution.

Buy Books in Bulk
For Your School

Free Shipping. Brand New.
Price Match Guarantee.
Direct to Home Distribution.

BookPal is the #1 supplier of wholesale school books across the country. Our account managers will work with you beyond the sale to ensure your needs are taken care of. We provide classroom novel sets and classroom books in bulk for elementary, middle, high school, and higher education. Browse our titles of bulk books for teachers and children. We're firm believers in the power of books and know that educators are too, so we make it easy for institutions to order discounted books for school at the best prices—guaranteed with our price match guarantee. We also provide PDF quotes and accept purchase orders for your convenience.

Don’t see a title you’re looking for? Request a custom quote.

Need title recommendations for your grade level? Fill out our recommendations form.

We've Supported Thousands of
Clients That Love Books

Save More on Bulk Books

We believe books have the power to transform people and organizations to be their best. We offer deep discounts—up to 55% in savings—on bulk books so you can get those books into more hands. The more you buy, the more you SAVE!

BookPal Curations for You

Our book experts have their pulse on what's trending in the book industry. The Education Catalog contains our top picks for new books coming in 2021, as well as steadfast classics.

At BookPal, we believe in the power of books to ignite continuous learning and growth. Three years ago, we created the Outstanding Works of Literature (OWL) Awards to recognize books that do just that.

BookPal is proud to offer special pricing on NEA Big Read titles so that you can inspire and impact more people through your program.

Popular Solutions

Free PDF Quotes

To request a price quote, simply click "Add to Quote" on each product and we will generate a custom quote. If you don't see a title on our website, click below to request a quote.

Request A Quote

Price Match Guarantee

If you find a better discount on a bulk book order from another bookseller, let us know! Feel free to request a quote and add the link to your quote request.

Learn More

Worldwide Fulfillment

Whether you need books sent to multiple sites or individual recipients we make it easy. We can even help you collect home addresses when you can’t — ask us how.

Learn More

Ways to Shop

Ways to Shop

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • A Wrinkle in Time [Paperback] [9780312367541]

    A Wrinkle in Time [Paperback] [9780312367541]

    As low as
    Winner of the 1963 Newbery Medal, A Wrinkle in Time is a unique classic that has captivated readers since it’s publication. Madeleine L’Engle’s story creates a world of fantasy and magic that young and old readers have enjoyed for decades. This...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bud, Not Buddy [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    Bud, Not Buddy [Mass Market Paperback]

    As low as
    The Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Award-winning classic about a boy who decides to hit the road to find his father—from Christopher Paul Curtis, author of The Watsons Go To Birmingham—1963, a Newbery and Coretta Scott King Honoree. It’s 1936, in...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story [Paperback] Cover

    A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story [Paperback]

    As low as
    Based on a true story, A Long Walk to Water is a New York Times bestseller that has become a must-read for many schools and educators. Newbery Medalist Linda Sue Park tells the narratives of a boy and a girl growing up in Sudan more than two decades...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Hatchet [Paperback] Cover

    Hatchet [Paperback]

    As low as
    As Gary Paulsen’s award-winning contemporary classic, Hatchet has been the survival story with which all others are compared. This edition includes a reading group guide, introducing a new generation of readers to this page-turning adventure...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Mr. Popper's Penguins - Cover

    Mr. Popper's Penguins [Paperback]

    As low as
    What happens when a family man gets one penguin in the mail? As it turns out, he ends up with almost a dozen penguins and an arctic home! In this classic Newbery Honor children’s book by Richard and Florence Atwater, Mr. Popper embarks on a hilarious...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Great Gatsby [Paperback] Cover

    The Great Gatsby [Paperback]

    As low as
    An American classic that has been in publication for over 90 years, The Great Gatsby is the seminal work by author F. Scott Fitzgerald. Recently made into a film starring Academy Award winner Leonardo DiCaprio, this classic novel has been loved, studied...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback] Cover

    Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]

    As low as
    For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend. Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Their Eyes Were Watching God - Cover

    Their Eyes Were Watching God [Paperback]

    As low as
    While Zora Heale Hurston’s novel now receives critical claim and is considered a classic of the African American literature canon, Their Eyes Were Watching God was not well received upon its initial publication and was out of print for almost thirty...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Book Thief [Paperback] Cover

    The Book Thief [Paperback]

    As low as
    A New York Times bestseller, winner of the School Library Journal Best Book of the Year, Publisher Weekly’s Best Children’s Book of the Year and the National Jewish Book Award for Children’s and Young Adult Literature, “The Book Thief” resonates with the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Things They Carried [Paperback] Cover

    The Things They Carried [Paperback]

    As low as
    A groundbreaking work that combines history and fiction, The Things They Carried has shaped the way people think about war ever since it’s publication. Tim O’Brien, both the author and the novel's protagonist, uses a series of fictional, but heart-felt...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Lord of the Flies [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    Lord of the Flies [Mass Market Paperback]

    As low as
    A provocative and complex book, William Golding’s Lord of the Flies has turned from a cult classic to a standard read for schools and educational programs since its initial publication in 1954. This gripping narrative introduces readers to critical...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Touching Spirit Bear [Paperback] Cover

    Touching Spirit Bear [Paperback]

    As low as
    As a standard book for many elementary school classroom curriculums, Touching Spirit Bear resembles other popular education titles like Holes and Hatchet. It’s strong themes of survival, family and growing up make it a both an entertaining and essential...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart