null

Best Sellers

Best Sellers

Bestselling Bulk Education Books

As an educator, maintaining relevant information and teaching strategies is an absolute must. That is why we here at BookPal created a bestselling collection of our bulk educational book options. We want to provide schools and teachers with every available resource so that their students and staff have access to the most relevant educational literature out there. This collection is also a great way to get a feel for what everyone else in the field is purchasing so that you can stay in the loop. We constantly update our bestselling section so that you always have access to purchasing bulk education books that are leading the way in the education field.

Come chat with us by phone at 866-522-6657 or email at sales@bookpal.com if you need any help. We’re here for you!

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • The Best at It

    The Best at It

    As low as
    From award-winning actor Maulik Pancholy comes a hilarious and heartfelt middle grade debut about a gay Indian American boy coming into his own. One of Time Out's “LGBTQ+ books for kids to read during Pride Month,” this is perfect for fans of...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Efrén Divided - Cover

    Efrén Divided [Paperback]

    As low as
    Winner of the Pura Belpré Award! “We need books to break open our hearts, so that we might feel more deeply, so that we might be more human in these unkind times. This is a book doing work of the spirit in a time of darkness.” —Sandra Cisneros, author...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Other Words for Home - Cover

    Other Words for Home [Paperback]

    As low as
    New York Times bestseller and Newbery Honor Book! A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Hatchet [Paperback] Cover

    Hatchet [Paperback]

    As low as
    As Gary Paulsen’s award-winning contemporary classic, Hatchet has been the survival story with which all others are compared. This edition includes a reading group guide, introducing a new generation of readers to this page-turning adventure...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Great Gatsby [Paperback] Cover

    The Great Gatsby [Paperback]

    As low as
    An American classic that has been in publication for over 90 years, The Great Gatsby is the seminal work by author F. Scott Fitzgerald. Recently made into a film starring Academy Award winner Leonardo DiCaprio, this classic novel has been loved, studied...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Lord of the Flies [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    Lord of the Flies [Mass Market Paperback]

    As low as
    A provocative and complex book, William Golding’s Lord of the Flies has turned from a cult classic to a standard read for schools and educational programs since its initial publication in 1954. This gripping narrative introduces readers to critical...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Ghost Boys [Paperback] Cover

    Ghost Boys [Paperback]

    As low as
    **A 2019 OWL AWARD LONGLIST WINNER IN THE MIDDLE SCHOOL CATEGORY**A heartbreaking and powerful story about a black boy killed by a police officer, drawing connections through history, from award-winning author Jewell Parker Rhodes. An instant New York...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • May I Please Have a Cookie? Cover

    May I Please Have a Cookie?

    As low as
    In this Level 1 Scholastic Reader, Alfie learns that the best way to get a delicious cookie is to say please! Alfie loves his mommy's cookies, and he wants one more than anything! But grabbing for one, fishing for one, and dressing up as a cookie ins.....
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Of Mice and Men Cover

    Of Mice and Men

    As low as
    In true John Steinbeck fashion, Of Mice and Men tells the story of love and relationships, set to the background of California farmland during the Great Depression. An American classic, the story centers around two very different men who end up becoming...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The House on Mango Street Cover

    The House on Mango Street

    As low as
    A beloved work of fiction – translated in dozens of languages and read by both adults and teens – The House On Mango Street has been in publication for over 30 years. Author Sandra Cisneros uses her own experiences growing up in Chicago to...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Boy in the Striped Pajamas Cover

    The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

    As low as
    Made into a major motion picture in 2008, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas is a heartbreaking novel about two boys living very different lives during the Holocaust. Author John Boyne crafted a deeply compelling historical text, which has been compared to...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Oh, the Places You'll Go! Cover

    Oh, the Places You'll Go!

    As low as
    Buy Dr. Seuss books with ease! A masterpiece of lighthearted fun, humor, inspiration, and whimsy, Dr. Seuss’s Oh, the Places You’ll Go! delivers a graduation speech filled to the brim with encouragement and hope. Though Oh, the Places...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart