null

Best Sellers

Best Sellers

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • National Geographic Kids World Atlas 6th Edition - Cover

    National Geographic Kids World Atlas 6th Edition

    As low as
    The map experts at National Geographic bring you a new atlas that captures our world with completely updated maps, stats, and fun facts--the perfect reference for curious kids and students. Learn all about the people, places, trends, and developments of...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • I Want to Be a Builder - Cover

    I Want to Be a Builder

    As low as
    The Firefly Books young kids' career series: I Want to Be New editions, revised to reflect the increasing diversity in society and changing technology in the lives of people working around children. Praise for the series: "The series offers...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Dragons in a Bag - Cover

    Dragons in a Bag (Dragons in a Bag #1)

    As low as
    The dragon's out of the bag in this diverse, young urban fantasy from an award-winning author--with two starred reviews! When Jaxon is sent to spend the day with a mean old lady his mother calls Ma, he finds out she's not his grandmother--but she is a...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • A Wrinkle in Time [Paperback] [9780312367541]

    A Wrinkle in Time [Paperback] [9780312367541]

    As low as
    Winner of the 1963 Newbery Medal, A Wrinkle in Time is a unique classic that has captivated readers since it’s publication. Madeleine L’Engle’s story creates a world of fantasy and magic that young and old readers have enjoyed for decades. This...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Outsiders - Cover

    The Outsiders [Mass Market Paperback]

    As low as
    In publication for almost 50 years, The Outsiders has become a standard read for schools thanks to it’s timeless story, poignant characters and purposefully crafted writing. The novel covers important themes like class, wealth, and society. Ponyboy is a...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Stargirl [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    Stargirl [Mass Market Paperback]

    As low as
    Written by popular author and Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli, Stargirl combines the struggle of growing up with the power of imaginative and compelling characters. Who exactly is Stargirl? She’s the adoration of everyone in school from the moment she...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bud, Not Buddy [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    Bud, Not Buddy [Mass Market Paperback]

    As low as
    The Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Award-winning classic about a boy who decides to hit the road to find his father—from Christopher Paul Curtis, author of The Watsons Go To Birmingham—1963, a Newbery and Coretta Scott King Honoree. It’s 1936, in...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story [Paperback] Cover

    A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story [Paperback]

    As low as
    Based on a true story, A Long Walk to Water is a New York Times bestseller that has become a must-read for many schools and educators. Newbery Medalist Linda Sue Park tells the narratives of a boy and a girl growing up in Sudan more than two decades...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Hatchet [Paperback] Cover

    Hatchet [Paperback]

    As low as
    As Gary Paulsen’s award-winning contemporary classic, Hatchet has been the survival story with which all others are compared. This edition includes a reading group guide, introducing a new generation of readers to this page-turning adventure...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Mr. Popper's Penguins - Cover

    Mr. Popper's Penguins [Paperback]

    As low as
    What happens when a family man gets one penguin in the mail? As it turns out, he ends up with almost a dozen penguins and an arctic home! In this classic Newbery Honor children’s book by Richard and Florence Atwater, Mr. Popper embarks on a hilarious...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Great Gatsby [Paperback] Cover

    The Great Gatsby [Paperback]

    As low as
    An American classic that has been in publication for over 90 years, The Great Gatsby is the seminal work by author F. Scott Fitzgerald. Recently made into a film starring Academy Award winner Leonardo DiCaprio, this classic novel has been loved, studied...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback] Cover

    Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]

    As low as
    For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend. Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart