Best Sellers

Best Sellers

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • A Wrinkle in Time [Paperback] [9780312367541]

    A Wrinkle in Time [Paperback] [9780312367541]

    $6.99
    Winner of the 1963 Newbery Medal, A Wrinkle in Time is a unique classic that has captivated readers since it’s publication. Madeleine L’Engle’s story creates a world of fantasy and magic that young and old readers have enjoyed for decades. This...
    $6.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $6.99
    Subtotal:
  • Charlie and the Chocolate Factory [Paperback] Cover

    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory [Paperback]

    $7.99
    One of many popular Roald Dahl books, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is an imaginative classic that readers have been enjoying for many years. Not only that, but the book has been turned into several film adaptations for audiences to enjoy. As Roald...
    $7.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $7.99
    Subtotal:
  • Bud, Not Buddy [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    Bud, Not Buddy [Mass Market Paperback]

    $8.99
    The Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Award-winning classic about a boy who decides to hit the road to find his father—from Christopher Paul Curtis, author of The Watsons Go To Birmingham—1963, a Newbery and Coretta Scott King Honoree. It’s 1936, in...
    $8.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $8.99
    Subtotal:
  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone [Mass Market Paperback]

    $10.99
    Harry Potter has no idea how famous he is. That's because he's being raised by his miserable aunt and uncle who are terrified Harry will learn that he's really a wizard, just as his parents were. But everything changes when Harry is summoned to attend an...
    $10.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $10.99
    Subtotal:
  • A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story [Paperback] Cover

    A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story [Paperback]

    $8.99
    Based on a true story, A Long Walk to Water is a New York Times bestseller that has become a must-read for many schools and educators. Newbery Medalist Linda Sue Park tells the narratives of a boy and a girl growing up in Sudan more than two decades...
    $8.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $8.99
    Subtotal:
  • Hatchet [Paperback] Cover

    Hatchet [Paperback]

    $8.99
    As Gary Paulsen’s award-winning contemporary classic, Hatchet has been the survival story with which all others are compared. This edition includes a reading group guide, introducing a new generation of readers to this page-turning adventure...
    $8.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $8.99
    Subtotal:
  • Mr. Popper's Penguins [Paperback] Cover

    Mr. Popper's Penguins [Paperback]

    $7.99
    What happens when a family man gets one penguin in the mail? As it turns out, he ends up with almost a dozen penguins and an arctic home! In this classic Newbery Honor children’s book by Richard and Florence Atwater, Mr. Popper embarks on a hilarious...
    $7.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $7.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Great Gatsby [Paperback] Cover

    The Great Gatsby [Paperback]

    $17.00
    An American classic that has been in publication for over 90 years, The Great Gatsby is the seminal work by author F. Scott Fitzgerald. Recently made into a film starring Academy Award winner Leonardo DiCaprio, this classic novel has been loved, studied...
    $17.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.00
    Subtotal:
  • Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback] Cover

    Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]

    $8.99
    For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend. Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough...
    $8.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $8.99
    Subtotal:
  • Night [Paperback] Cover

    Night [Paperback]

    $11.00
    Originally written in French, Night by Elie Wiesel is an autobiographical masterpiece of survival in the Nazi death camps. This translation by Marion Wiesel, Elie's wife and translator, presents Night in the spirit and language truest to the author's...
    $11.00
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $11.00
    Subtotal:
  • The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) [Paperback] Cover

    The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) [Paperback]

    $7.99
    Percy Jackson is a good kid, but he can't seem to focus on his schoolwork or control his temper. And lately, being away at boarding school is only getting worse-Percy could have sworn his pre-algebra teacher turned into a monster and tried to kill him...
    $7.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $7.99
    Subtotal:
  • Their Eyes Were Watching God [Paperback] Cover

    Their Eyes Were Watching God [Paperback]

    $17.99
    While Zora Heale Hurston’s novel now receives critical claim and is considered a classic of the African American literature canon, Their Eyes Were Watching God was not well received upon its initial publication and was out of print for almost thirty...
    $17.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart