Young Adult Nonfiction

Young Adult Nonfiction

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Women Discoverers: Top Women in Science - Cover

    Women Discoverers: Top Women in Science (NBM Comics Biographies)

    As low as
    From Ada Lovelace (computing) to Marie Curie (Physics and Chemistry), these exceptional women enabled the world to advance in all fields of science including space exploration (Mae Jemison), telecommunications (the actress also genius discoverer Hedy...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Almost American Girl: An Illustrated Memoir - Cover

    Almost American Girl: An Illustrated Memoir [Hardcover]

    As low as
    Harvey Award Nominee, Best Children or Young Adult Book A powerful and moving teen graphic novel memoir about immigration, belonging, and how arts can save a life—perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo. For as long as she can...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • It Doesn't Have to Be Awkward: Dealing with Relationships, Consent, and Other Hard-To-Talk-About Stuff - Cover

    It Doesn't Have to Be Awkward: Dealing with Relationships, Consent, and Other Hard-To-Talk-About Stuff

    As low as
    From celebrity M.D. Dr. Drew Pinsky and his daughter Paulina Pinsky comes an entertaining and comprehensive guide to sex, relationships, and consent in today’s #Metoo era. Perfect for teens, parents, and educators to facilitate open and positive...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Launch Your Career - Cover

    Launch Your Career: How Any Student Can Create Relationships with Professionals and Land the Jobs and Internships They Want

    As low as
    Expert career coach Sean O'Keefe shows how students can get their dream job right out of college by building their own professional network from scratch. Students typically spend over 90 percent of their job search efforts applying to positions on...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Dogsong [Paperback] Cover

    Dogsong [Paperback]

    As low as
    IN THE OLD DAYS THERE WERE SONGS Something is bothering Russel Susskit. He hates waking up to the sound of his father's coughing, the smell of diesel oil, the noise of snow machines starting up. Only Oogruk, the shaman who owns the last team of dogs.....
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Tooth Book [Hardcover] Cover

    The Tooth Book [Hardcover]

    As low as
    A classic work by Dr. Seuss writing as Theo. LeSieg, with new illustrations by Joe Mathieu, about who has teeth, who doesn't, and how to keep the ones you have! The book, The Tooth Book [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375810398 in Hardcover by...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Henry and Mudge and the Starry Night [Paperback] Cover

    Henry and Mudge and the Starry Night [Paperback]

    As low as
    In this seventeenth book of their adventures, Henry and Mudge go camping with Henry's parents. They'll go on hikes and smell good smells. They'll see deer and raccoons and waterfalls and rainbows. Henry's mother will cook camp foodand Henry's father.....
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Copper Sun [Hardcover] Cover

    Copper Sun [Hardcover]

    As low as
    When pale strangers enter fifteen-year-old Amari's village, her entire tribe welcomes them; for in her remote part of Africa, visitors are always a cause for celebration. But these strangers are not here to celebrate. They are here to capture the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Sometimes You Win--Sometimes You Learn: Life's Greatest Lessons Are Gained from Our Losses [Hardcover] Cover

    Sometimes You Win--Sometimes You Learn: Life's Greatest Lessons Are Gained from Our Losses [Hardcover]

    As low as
    Explores the most common lessons we learn when we experience loss and explains how to turn a set-back into a step forward by examining the eleven elements that make up the DNA of those who learn.... The book, Sometimes You Win--Sometimes You Learn:...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story [Hardcover] Cover

    Gifted Hands: The Ben Carson Story [Hardcover]

    As low as
    In 1987, Dr. Benjamin Carson gained worldwide recognition for his part in the first successful separation of Siamese twins joined at the back of the head. Carson pioneered again in a rare procedure known as a hemispherectomy, giving children without.....
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • A Shepherd Looks at Psalm 23 [Mass Market Paperback] Cover

    A Shepherd Looks at Psalm 23 [Mass Market Paperback]

    As low as
    “The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not be in want …” Travel the shepherd’s path to the green pastures and cool, refreshing waters of Psalm 23. As a shepherd, Phillip Keller shares his insights into the life and character of sheep―and of the Good Shepherd...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Love and Other Consolation Prizes [Paperback] Cover

    Love and Other Consolation Prizes [Paperback]

    As low as
    From the bestselling author of Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet comes a powerful novel, inspired by a true story, about a boy whose life is transformed at Seattle’s epic 1909 World’s Fair. “An evocative, heartfelt, beautifully crafted story that...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart