null

Young Adult Nonfiction

Young Adult Nonfiction

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Paint Me Like I Am: Teen Poems from Writerscorps - Cover

    Paint Me Like I Am: Teen Poems from WritersCorps

    As low as
    Today my name is colorful. Yesterday my name was dead souls. Tomorrow my name will be lively spirits. My friends think my name is fire. The police think my name is burden. My parents think my name is symphony. Secretly I know my name is anything I...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Billie Eilish: Rebel Teen to Alt-Pop Queen - Cover

    Billie Eilish: Rebel Teen to Alt-Pop Queen

    As low as
    The must-have celebration of Billie Eilish, the most talked about teen on the planet. This book takes fans up close and personal with the teenage icon, charting Billie’s rise to superstardom, taking an in-depth look at her creativity, her unique musical,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-Winning Stamped From the Beginning - Cover

    Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-Winning Stamped from the Beginning

    As low as
    The #1 New York Times bestseller and a USAToday bestseller! A timely, crucial, and empowering exploration of racism--and antiracism--in America This is NOT a history book. This is a book about the here and now. A book to help us better...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Women Discoverers: Top Women in Science - Cover

    Women Discoverers: Top Women in Science (NBM Comics Biographies)

    As low as
    From Ada Lovelace (computing) to Marie Curie (Physics and Chemistry), these exceptional women enabled the world to advance in all fields of science including space exploration (Mae Jemison), telecommunications (the actress also genius discoverer Hedy...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Almost American Girl: An Illustrated Memoir - Cover

    Almost American Girl: An Illustrated Memoir [Hardcover]

    As low as
    Harvey Award Nominee, Best Children or Young Adult Book A powerful and moving teen graphic novel memoir about immigration, belonging, and how arts can save a life—perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo. For as long as she can...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • It Doesn't Have to Be Awkward: Dealing with Relationships, Consent, and Other Hard-To-Talk-About Stuff - Cover

    It Doesn't Have to Be Awkward: Dealing with Relationships, Consent, and Other Hard-To-Talk-About Stuff

    As low as
    From celebrity M.D. Dr. Drew Pinsky and his daughter Paulina Pinsky comes an entertaining and comprehensive guide to sex, relationships, and consent in today’s #Metoo era. Perfect for teens, parents, and educators to facilitate open and positive...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Launch Your Career - Cover

    Launch Your Career: How Any Student Can Create Relationships with Professionals and Land the Jobs and Internships They Want

    As low as
    Expert career coach Sean O'Keefe shows how students can get their dream job right out of college by building their own professional network from scratch. Students typically spend over 90 percent of their job search efforts applying to positions on...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Dogsong [Paperback] Cover

    Dogsong [Paperback]

    As low as
    IN THE OLD DAYS THERE WERE SONGS Something is bothering Russel Susskit. He hates waking up to the sound of his father's coughing, the smell of diesel oil, the noise of snow machines starting up. Only Oogruk, the shaman who owns the last team of dogs.....
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Tooth Book [Hardcover] Cover

    The Tooth Book [Hardcover]

    As low as
    A classic work by Dr. Seuss writing as Theo. LeSieg, with new illustrations by Joe Mathieu, about who has teeth, who doesn't, and how to keep the ones you have! The book, The Tooth Book [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375810398 in Hardcover by...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Henry and Mudge and the Starry Night [Paperback] Cover

    Henry and Mudge and the Starry Night [Paperback]

    As low as
    In this seventeenth book of their adventures, Henry and Mudge go camping with Henry's parents. They'll go on hikes and smell good smells. They'll see deer and raccoons and waterfalls and rainbows. Henry's mother will cook camp foodand Henry's father.....
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Copper Sun [Hardcover] Cover

    Copper Sun [Hardcover]

    As low as
    When pale strangers enter fifteen-year-old Amari's village, her entire tribe welcomes them; for in her remote part of Africa, visitors are always a cause for celebration. But these strangers are not here to celebrate. They are here to capture the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Sometimes You Win--Sometimes You Learn: Life's Greatest Lessons Are Gained from Our Losses [Hardcover] Cover

    Sometimes You Win--Sometimes You Learn: Life's Greatest Lessons Are Gained from Our Losses [Hardcover]

    As low as
    Explores the most common lessons we learn when we experience loss and explains how to turn a set-back into a step forward by examining the eleven elements that make up the DNA of those who learn.... The book, Sometimes You Win--Sometimes You Learn:...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart