Young Adult Fiction

Young Adult Fiction

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Chlorine Sky - Cover

    Chlorine Sky

    As low as
    A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes. "Mahogany L. Browne's debut YA ia an absolute masterpiece. It will leave you...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Year of the Reaper - Cover

    Year of the Reaper

    As low as
    "I love the magic Lucier weaves through this dark yet hopeful tale. I devoured it in one sitting!" --Kristin Cashore, author of the New York Times bestselling Graceling Realm books "A beautifully crafted novel containing everything I love in an epic...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Lost in the Never Woods - Cover

    Lost in the Never Woods

    As low as
    When children start to go missing in the local woods, a teen girl must face her fears and a past she can't remember to rescue them in this atmospheric YA novel, Lost in the Never Woods from the author of Cemetery Boys. It’s been five years since Wendy...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Tokyo Ever After - Cover

    Tokyo Ever After: A Novel

    As low as
    The Princess Diaries meets Crazy Rich Asians in Emiko Jean’s Tokyo Ever After, a “refreshing, spot-on” (Booklist, starred review) story of an ordinary Japanese-American girl who discovers that her father is the Crown Prince of Japan. Izumi Tanaka has...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Ace of Spades - Cover

    Ace of Spades

    As low as
    Gossip Girl meets Get Out in Ace of Spades, a YA contemporary thriller by debut author Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé about two students, Devon & Chiamaka, and their struggles against an anonymous bully. All you need to know is . . . I’m here to divide and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • A Chorus Rises - Cover

    A Chorus Rises: A Song Below Water Novel

    As low as
    THE LATEST NOVEL FROM YA SENSATION BETHANY C. MORROW Meet Naema Bradshaw: a beautiful Eloko, once Portland-famous, now infamous, as she navigates a personal and public reckoning where confronting the limits of her privilege will show Naema what her...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Cost of Knowing - Cover

    The Cost of Knowing

    As low as
    Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End in this gripping, evocative novel about a Black teen who has the power to see into the future, whose life turns upside down when he foresees his younger brother’s imminent death, from the acclaimed author of...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Witches Steeped in Gold - Cover

    Witches Steeped in Gold

    As low as
    This Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut about two enemy witches who must enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy has the twisted cat-and-mouse of Killing Eve with the richly imagined fantasy world of Furyborn and Ember in the Ashes...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Kate in Waiting - Cover

    Kate in Waiting

    As low as
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author and rom-com queen Becky Albertalli comes a buoyant new novel about daring to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight in love, life, and, yes, theater. Contrary to popular belief, best friends Kate...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Black Girl Unlimited: The Remarkable Story of a Teenage Wizard - Cover

    Black Girl Unlimited: The Remarkable Story of a Teenage Wizard

    As low as
    A William C. Morris Award Finalist "Brown has written a guidebook of survival and wonder."―The New York Times "Just brilliant."―Kirkus Reviews Heavily autobiographical and infused with magical realism, Black Girl Unlimited fearlessly explores...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Again, But Better - Cover

    Again, But Better

    As low as
    **INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER** From one of the most followed booktubers today, comes Christine Riccio's Again, but Better, a story about second chances, discovering yourself, and being brave enough to try again. Shane has been doing college...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Grown - Cover

    Grown

    As low as
    An instant New York Times bestseller! “Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential reading...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart