null

Young Adult Fiction

Young Adult Fiction

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Heat Wave (Extraordinaries #3) - Cover

    Heat Wave (Extraordinaries #3)

    As low as
    The third book in TJ Klune's "uproariously funny" (Sophie Gonzales) contemporary fantasy trilogy about a queer fanboy with ADHD and the heroes he loves Nick, Seth, Gibby, and Jazz are back in action, bringing justice, protection, and disaster energy to...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • No One is Alone - Cover

    No One Is Alone

    As low as
    From a NYT bestselling author, a gripping story about a girl who learns she was born of an affair—and moves in with Dad’s “real” family. High school junior Michaela is close with her single mom. Her dad only pops into her life on holidays; they barely...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • How Maya Got Fierce - Cover

    How Maya Got Fierce

    As low as
    The Bold Type meets Younger in this YA fish-out-of-water contemporary novel about a teen who gets her dream job at a fashion magazine, despite being only seventeen. She may be a farm girl, but seventeen-year-old Maya’s vision board is all about fashion...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Name She Gave Me

    The Name She Gave Me

    As low as
    Rynn was born with a hole in her heart—literally. Although it was fixed long ago, she still feels an emptiness there when she wonders about her birth family. As her relationship with her adoptive mother fractures, Rynn finally decides she needs to...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • We Weren't Looking to Be Found

    We Weren't Looking to Be Found

    As low as
    Dani comes from the richest, most famous Black family in Texas and seems to have everything a girl could want. So why does she keep using and engaging in other self-destructive behavior? Camila’s Colombian-American family doesn’t have much, but she...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Loophole

    The Loophole

    As low as
    Sy placed all his bets for happiness on his boyfriend, Farouk . . . who then left him to try and “fix the world.” Now, the timid seventeen-year-old Indian Muslim boy is stuck in a dead-end coffee shop job and all he can do is wish for one more chance . ...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Epically Earnest

    Epically Earnest

    As low as
    Jane Worthing’s claim to fame is that she was one first viral internet sensations, dubbed #bagbaby—discovered as a one-year-old in an oversized Gucci bag by her adopted father in a Poughkeepsie train station. Now in her senior year of high school,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Gravity of Missing Things

    The Gravity of Missing Things

    As low as
    Flight 133 disappeared over the ocean. No wreckage. No distress signal. Just gone. Suddenly, everyone on the news and social media is talking about whether the pilot intentionally crashed it—everyone but me. Because I know her. The pilot was my mom,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • This Place Is Still Beautiful

    This Place Is Still Beautiful

    As low as
    The Flanagan sisters are as different as they come. Seventeen-year-old Annalie is bubbly, sweet, and self-conscious, whereas nineteen-year-old Margaret is sharp and assertive. Margaret looks just like their mother, while Annalie passes for white and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • A Year to the Day - Cover

    A Year to the Day

    As low as
    National Book Award–winning author Robin Benway returns with an ambitious I'll Give You the Sun meets Every Day story of love, loss, and sisterhood told in a reverse chronological narrative that will claim a permanent home in your heart. IT’S BEEN A...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Silence That Binds Us

    The Silence That Binds Us

    As low as
    Maybelline Chen isn’t the Chinese Taiwanese American daughter her mother expects her to be. May prefers hoodies over dresses and wants to become a writer. When asked, her mom can’t come up with one specific reason for why she's proud of her only daughter...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • A Disaster in Three Acts - Cover

    A Disaster in Three Acts

    As low as
    Fans of Elise Bryant and Rachel Lynn Solomon will devour the next irresistible love/hate YA rom-com from Kelsey Rodkey, starring two reluctant ex-friends who must film a documentary together—without catching their true feelings on tape. Saine...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart