null

Young Adult Fiction

Young Adult Fiction

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Our Wayward Fate - Cover

    Our Wayward Fate

    As low as
    “A story that’s sure to stick with you for a long time.” —BuzzFeed “More than a coming-of-age novel.” —School Library Journal “[An] inventive, deeply heartfelt love story that explores connections of many kinds.” —Booklist A teen outcast is...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Shane - Cover

    Shane

    As low as
    I had lain in my bed thinking of our visitor out in the bunk in the barn. It scarce seemed possible that he was the same man I had first seen, stern and chilling in his dark solitude, riding up our road. Something in father, something not of words or of...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Going Viral: A Socially Distant Love Story - Cover

    Going Viral: A Socially Distant Love Story

    As low as
    When Claire Draper's fictional love story goes viral in the wake of a pandemic, the line between reality and fiction is blurred. But will she be able to tell the difference? Claire is a junior in high school when a worldwide pandemic strikes, and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • We Are the Ashes, We Are the Fire - Cover

    We Are the Ashes, We Are the Fire

    As low as
    From the author of the acclaimed Blood Water Paint, a new contemporary YA novel in prose and verse about a girl struggling with guilt and a desire for revenge after her sister's rapist escapes with no prison time. Em Morales's older sister was raped...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Switch - Cover

    Switch

    As low as
    A surreal and timely novel about the effects of isolation and what it means to be connected to the world from the Printz Award-winning author of Dig. Time has stopped. It's been June 23, 2020 for nearly a year as far as anyone can tell. Frantic adults...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Living Beyond Borders: Growing Up Mexican in America - Cover

    Living Beyond Borders: Growing Up Mexican in America

    As low as
    *"This superb anthology of short stories, comics, and poems is fresh, funny, and full of authentic YA voices revealing what it means to be Mexican American . . . Not to be missed."--SLC, starred review *"Superlative . . . A memorable collection."...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Gilded Ones - Cover

    The Gilded Ones

    As low as
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER! “Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy.” –Refinery 29 “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are going to adore this one.” –BuzzFeed "A dark...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bluebird - Cover

    Bluebird

    As low as
    Author of Reese's Book Club YA Pick The Light in Hidden Places, Sharon Cameron, delivers an emotionally gripping and utterly immersive thriller, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys's Salt to the Sea. In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • We Light Up the Sky - Cover

    We Light Up the Sky

    As low as
    Should you save a world that doesn't want to save you? Award-winning author Lilliam Rivera explores the haunting story of an alien invasion from the perspective of three Latinx teens. Pedro, Luna, and Rafa may attend Fairfax High School together in...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • I Am Still Alive - Cover

    I Am Still Alive

    As low as
    "This tense wire of a novel thrums with suspense. . . . [this book] just might be the highlight of your summer.”–The New York Times Cheryl Strayed's Wild meets The Revenant in this heart-pounding story of survival and revenge in the unforgiving...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Kaleidoscope - Cover

    Kaleidoscope

    As low as
    An astounding new feat of storytelling from Brian Selznick, the award-winning creator of The Invention of Hugo Cabret and Wonderstruck. A ship. A garden. A library. A key. In Kaleidoscope, the incomparable Brian Selznick presents the story of two people...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Allegiant - Cover

    Allegiant (Divergent #3)

    As low as
    A dystopian novel following in the footsteps of classics like The Giver and the more recent Hunger Games series, Divergent has captured readers all around the world. Aside from selling millions of copies and becoming a New York Times Bestseller, the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart