null

Young Adult Fiction

Young Adult Fiction

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Hearts Unbroken - Cover

    Hearts Unbroken [Papberback]

    As low as
    Winner of an American Indian Youth Literature Award New York Times best-selling author Cynthia Leitich Smith turns to realistic fiction with the thoughtful story of a Native teen navigating the complicated, confusing waters of high school — and first...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Rise to the Sun - Cover

    Rise to the Sun

    As low as
    From the author of You Should See Me in a Crown, Leah Johnson delivers a stunning novel about being brave enough to be true to yourself, and learning to find joy even when times are unimaginably dark. Olivia is an expert at falling in love . . . and at...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • This Time Will Be Different - Cover

    This Time Will Be Different

    As low as
    A Kirkus Reviews Best Book * A 2020 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Selection For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon, critically acclaimed author Misa Sugiura delivers a richly crafted contemporary YA novel about family,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Divergent Anniversary 4-Book Box Set - Cover

    Divergent Anniversary 4-Book Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four (Divergent)

    As low as
    Celebrate the tenth anniversary of the publication of Divergent with a special edition four-book boxed set of the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and inspired a series of major motion pictures starring...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Divergent 10th Anniversary Edition - Cover

    Divergent 10th Anniversary Edition (Divergent #1)

    As low as
    Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Divergent with a special edition of the #1 New York Times bestselling series that captured the hearts of millions of readers and inspired a series of major motion pictures starring Shailene Woodley. This edition features...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Moxie - Cover

    Moxie

    As low as
    Now a Netflix Original Film directed by Amy Poehler! "Moxie is sweet, funny, and fierce. Read this and then join the fight."―Amy Poehler An unlikely teenager starts a feminist revolution at a small-town Texas high school in this novel from Jennifer...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Moxie: Movie Tie-In Edition - Cover

    Moxie: Movie Tie-In Edition

    As low as
    Now a Netflix Original Film directed by Amy Poehler! "Moxie is sweet, funny, and fierce. Read this and then join the fight."―Amy Poehler An unlikely teenager starts a feminist revolution at a small-town Texas high school in this novel from Jennifer...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Firekeeper's Daughter - Cover

    Firekeeper's Daughter

    As low as
    A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB YA PICK An Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller Soon to be adapted at Netflix for TV with President Barack Obama and Michelle Obama's production company, Higher Ground. “One of this year's most...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bone Gap - Cover

    Bone Gap [Paperback]

    As low as
    National Book Award Finalist * Printz Award Winner for Best Young Adult Book of the Year “Ruby’s novel deserves to be read and reread. It is powerful, beautiful, extraordinary.”—School Library Journal Everyone knows Bone Gap is full of gaps. So...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Gospel According to Larry - Cover

    The Gospel According to Larry (Larry #1)

    As low as
    After creating a controversial and hugely popular website, teenager Josh Swensen becomes trapped inside his brilliant creation and must find a way to remain anonymous. I am lying on my bed doing my homework in Greek and Latin roots for Advanced...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Whale Talk - Cover

    Whale Talk [Paperback]

    As low as
    “A truly exceptional book.”—Washington Post There's bad news and good news about the Cutter High School swim team. The bad news is that they don't have a pool. The good news is that only one of them can swim anyway. Bestselling author Chris Crutcher’s...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • This Is My Brain in Love - Cover

    This Is My Brain in Love

    As low as
    A Schneider Family Book Award winner! Told in dual narrative, This Is My Brain in Love is a stunning YA contemporary romance, exploring mental health, race, and, ultimately self-acceptance, for fans of I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart