null

Shop by Grade

Shop by Grade

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Abuelita's Secret - Cover

    Abuelita's Secret

    As low as
    A boy is living with his family while his father is away. He dreads the first day at a new school because he has nothing special to share about himself. Each family member offers him an object that represents a memory from the summer, but the boy doesn't...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Roll With It - Cover

    Roll with It [Paperback]

    As low as
    “A big-hearted story that’s as sweet as it is awesome.” —R.J. Palacio, author of Wonder “An honest, emotionally rich take on disability, family, and growing up.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) In the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind, this...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Moxie - Cover

    Moxie

    As low as
    Now a Netflix Original Film directed by Amy Poehler! "Moxie is sweet, funny, and fierce. Read this and then join the fight."―Amy Poehler An unlikely teenager starts a feminist revolution at a small-town Texas high school in this novel from Jennifer...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bear in a Square/Oso En Un Cuadrado - Cover

    Bear in a Square/Oso En Un Cuadrado

    As low as
    Bear is looking for squares, circles, zigzags and more in this fun rhyming text. Young readers learn both shapes and counting as they play hide-and-seek with lovable Bear. This bilingual edition includes vocabulary words in Spanish and English, and an...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Nana Akua Goes to School - Cover

    Nana Akua Goes to School

    As low as
    Winner of the 2021 Ezra Jack Keats New Writer Award! In this moving story that celebrates cultural diversity, a shy girl brings her West African grandmother—whose face bears traditional tribal markings—to meet her classmates. This is a perfect read...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Firekeeper's Daughter - Cover

    Firekeeper's Daughter

    As low as
    A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB YA PICK An Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller Soon to be adapted at Netflix for TV with President Barack Obama and Michelle Obama's production company, Higher Ground. “One of this year's most...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Gospel According to Larry - Cover

    The Gospel According to Larry (Larry #1)

    As low as
    After creating a controversial and hugely popular website, teenager Josh Swensen becomes trapped inside his brilliant creation and must find a way to remain anonymous. I am lying on my bed doing my homework in Greek and Latin roots for Advanced...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Twenty Yawns - Cover

    Twenty Yawns

    As low as
    A Huffington Post Best Children’s Book of the Year From Pulitzer Prize winner Jane Smiley and Caldecott Honor artist Lauren Castillo. As her mom reads a bedtime story, Lucy drifts off. But later, she awakens in a dark, still room, and everything...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Two Dogs on a Trike - Cover

    Two Dogs on a Trike

    As low as
    Count up to 10 and back down again in this picture book starring 10 traveling dogs and one very tenacious cat! One by one, each dog escapes its yard and joins the adventure in this hilarious counting story. Vehicle-obsessed readers will love seeing...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • T. Veg: The Story of a Carrot-Crunching Dinosaur - Cover

    T. Veg: The Story of a Carrot-Crunching Dinosaur

    As low as
    Reginald’s a T. Rex just as fierce and ferocious as the rest: he’s got a mighty roar, gnashing teeth, and all the speed a dino could need. But when it comes to mealtime, Reg would rather chow down on broccoli, beans, and greens than the juicy steaks his...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Ferocious Fluffity - Cover

    Ferocious Fluffity: A Mighty Bite-Y Class Pet

    As low as
    Mr. Drake’s second grade class has a new class pet. Fluffity appears to be a cute and docile hamster—but the kids soon discover that she is not the cuddly pet they expected. From the moment her cage door opens, Fluffity becomes FEROCIOUS—biting and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Hillary Rodham Clinton: Some Girls Are Born to Lead - Cover

    Hillary Rodham Clinton: Some Girls Are Born to Lead

    As low as
    In the 1950s, it was a man's world. Girls weren't supposed to act smart, tough, or ambitious. Even though, deep inside, they may have felt that way. And then along came Hillary. Brave, brilliant, and unstoppable, she was out to change the world...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart