null

Biography & Autobiography

Biography & Autobiography

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • From the Hood to the Holler - Cover

    From the Hood to the Holler: A Story of Separate Worlds, Shared Dreams, and the Fight for America's Future

    As low as
    Kentucky state representative Charles Booker tells the improbable story of his journey from one of the poorest neighborhoods in the country to a political career forging new alliances among forgotten communities across the New South and beyond. ...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Muhammad, the World-Changer: An Intimate Portrait - Cover

    Muhammad, the World-Changer: An Intimate Portrait

    As low as
    An accessible and fresh biography boldly arguing that Muhammad’s entrepreneurial mindset helped unleash the modern world "A joyous read, presenting the Prophet Muhammad both as human and humane. Insightful, thoughtful and thought provoking! " ―Azar...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Book of Hope: A Survival Guide for Trying Times - Cover

    The Book of Hope: A Survival Guide for Trying Times (Global Icons)

    As low as
    In a world that seems so troubled, how do we hold on to hope? Looking at the headlines―the worsening climate crisis, a global pandemic, loss of biodiversity, political upheaval―it can be hard to feel optimistic. And yet hope has never been more...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The World According to Mister Rogers: Important Things to Remember - Cover

    The World According to Mister Rogers: Important Things to Remember (Revised)

    As low as
    A timeless collection of wisdom on love, friendship, respect, individuality, and honesty from the beloved PBS series Mister Rogers' Neighborhood. There are few personalities who evoke such universal feelings of warmth as Fred Rogers. An enduring...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • From Staircase to Stage: The Story of Raekwon and the Wu-Tang Clan

    From Staircase to Stage: The Story of Raekwon and the Wu-Tang Clan

    As low as
    Legendary wordsmith Raekwon the Chef opens up about his journey from the staircases of Park Hill in Staten Island to sold-out stadiums around the world with Wu-Tang Clan in this revealing memoir—perfect for fans of The Autobiography of Gucci Mane and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • You Can't Be Serious

    You Can't Be Serious

    As low as
    In this refreshingly candid memoir, Kal Penn recounts why he rejected the advice of his aunties and guidance counselors and, instead of becoming a doctor or “something practical,” embarked on a surprising journey that has included acting, writing,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • No One Wins Alone: A Memoir

    No One Wins Alone: A Memoir

    As low as
    The legendary Hall of Fame hockey player and six-time Stanley Cup champion tells his inspiring story for the first time, sharing the lessons about leadership and teamwork that defined his career. Mark Messier is one of the most accomplished athletes in...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Apparently There Were Complaints: A Memoir

    Apparently There Were Complaints: A Memoir

    As low as
    Emmy Award­–winning actress Sharon Gless tells all in this laugh-out-loud, juicy, and touching memoir about her five decades in Hollywood, where she took on some of the most groundbreaking roles of her time. Anyone who has seen Sharon Gless act in...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Is This Anything? [Paperback]

    Is This Anything? [Paperback]

    As low as
    The first book in twenty-five years from “one of our great comic minds” (The Washington Post) features Seinfeld’s best work across five decades in comedy. Since his first performance at the legendary New York nightclub “Catch a Rising Star” as a...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • She Come by It Natural: Dolly Parton and the Women Who Lived Her Songs

    She Come by It Natural: Dolly Parton and the Women Who Lived Her Songs

    As low as
    In this Time Top 100 Book of the Year, the National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author of Heartland “analyzes how Dolly Parton’s songs—and success—have embodied feminism for working-class women” (People). Growing up amid Kansas...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Enough Already: Learning to Love the Way I Am Today

    Enough Already: Learning to Love the Way I Am Today

    As low as
    Beloved actress and New York Times best-selling author Valerie Bertinelli returns with a heartfelt look at turning sixty, the futility of finding happiness in numbers on a scale, learning to love herself the way she is today, and tips for a healthier...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • My Body

    My Body

    As low as
    A deeply honest investigation of what it means to be a woman and a commodity from Emily Ratajkowski, the archetypal, multi-hyphenate celebrity of our time. Emily Ratajkowski is an acclaimed model and actress, an engaged political progressive, a...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart