null Skip to main content
sk
sk
Zoom the image with the mouse

Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]

SKU: 9780440412670
shipping-info: This title requires additional processing time
publisher: Random House Children's Books"
Product Name: Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]
Author: Wilson Rawls
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 9/1/1996 0:00
ISBN: 0440412676
Pages: 208
Reading Level: 8 to 12
ISBN: 9780440412670
Share:
Buy More. Save More.
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Buy Now
    Format Details
    Paperback
    Hurry! Only left
    (25 Minimum)
    Your Price:
    $8.99 Save
    Subtotal for copies =
    Details
    Request a quote if your organization requires a formal PDF quote for purchasing. Pricing shown on this page will be the same pricing reflected in the PDF quote.

    Free shipping on orders over $95

    Price Match Guarantee.
    DetailsTo request a price match, simply click the “Request a Quote” link above and provide a URL to the lower priced title in the NOTES section. Or email your price match request to sales@bookpal.com.
    Buy More. Save More.
    We are happy to assist you with this order size.
      Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback] Cover
      As low as $8.99

      Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]

      We can help you leverage the power of books

      Customer Service

      Connect with a dedicated account manager who is there every step of the way.

      Price Match Guarantee

      If you see better pricing elsewhere on your desired quantity, we will price match so you can be sure to get the best pricing.

      Free Shipping

      Enjoy free ground shipping on your order of $95 or more!

      Brand New Guarantee

      We only sell books that are brand new and protect that with a guarantee.

      Customization

      From author signatures to marketing inserts, custom packaging to brand stickers, we can help take your book marketing to the next level.

      Learn more about ordering
      Details
      For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend. Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough money for two pups to call his own—Old Dan and Little Ann—he’s ecstatic. It doesn’t matter that times are tough; together they’ll roam the hills of the Ozarks. Soon Billy and his hounds become the finest hunting team in the valley. Stories of their great achievements spread throughout the region, and the combination of Old Dan’s brawn, Little Ann’s brains, and Billy’s sheer will seems unbeatable. But tragedy awaits these determined hunters—now friends—and Billy learns that hope can grow out of despair, and that the seeds of the future can come from the scars of the past.

      The book, Where the Red Fern Grows [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780440412670 in Paperback by Rawls, Wilson may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.

      Product details

      shipping-info: This title requires additional processing time
      publisher: Random House Children's Books"
      Product Name: Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]
      Author: Wilson Rawls
      Format: Paperback
      Publication Date: 9/1/1996 0:00
      ISBN: 9780440412670
      Pages: 208
      Reading Level: 8 to 12
      shipping-info: This title requires additional processing time
      publisher: Random House Children's Books"
      Product Name: Where the Red Fern Grows [Paperback]
      Author: Wilson Rawls
      Format: Paperback
      Publication Date: 9/1/1996 0:00
      ISBN: 0440412676
      Pages: 208
      Reading Level: 8 to 12

      GMA connects authors, speakers, and talent with the right people at the right time.

      Learn More

      About the Author: Wilson Rawls

      Customer Reviews