null

Holiday Gift Guide

Holiday Gift Guide

2021 Holiday Gift Guide

2021 Holiday Gift Guide

Give the gift of learning this holiday season! Books are the perfect sentiment to show gratitude and appreciation as we near the end of 2021. Whether you're thanking employees, clients, team members, or anyone in between, we have an excellent round up of new releases below to choose from.

I Want To...

Stay on a Budget

Drive Leadership Success

Give My Employees Tools to Succeed

Give My Students Tools to Succeed

Empower and Thank Our Educators

Inspire and Motivate

Give Something Personal

Be Inspired By Someone's Story

Learn Something New

Grow Spiritually

Start a Book Club

Travel to New Places

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • New York City Like a Local - Cover

    New York City Like a Local (Travel Guide)

    As low as
    Come to New York as a visitor, but experience it as a local, with the definitive guide to New York If you’re a first time visitor or familiar already, this guide will help you uncover an authentic local experience like no other. There’s something for...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Sweetness of Water - Cover

    The Sweetness of Water (Oprah's Book Club)

    As low as
    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER / AN OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK PRESIDENT OBAMA’S SUMMER 2021 READING LIST Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize In the spirit of The Known World and The Underground Railroad, “a miraculous debut” (Washington Post)​...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Wish You Were Here - Cover

    Wish You Were Here

    As low as
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and The Book of Two Ways comes “a powerfully evocative story of resilience and the triumph of the human spirit” (Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Malibu Rising)
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House - Cover

    How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

    As low as
    In the tradition of Zadie Smith and Marlon James, a brilliant Caribbean writer delivers a powerful story about four people each desperate to escape their legacy of violence in a so-called "paradise." In Baxter’s Beach, Barbados, Lala’s grandmother...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Talking to Strangers: What We Should Know about the People We Don't Know - Cover

    Talking to Strangers: What We Should Know about the People We Don't Know [Paperback]

    As low as
    Malcolm Gladwell, host of the podcast Revisionist History and author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Outliers, offers a powerful examination of our interactions with strangers—and why they often go wrong. A Best Book of the Year: The Financial...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Bibliophile: Diverse Spines - Cover

    Bibliophile: Diverse Spines

    As low as
    It's time to diversify your reading list. This richly illustrated and vastly inclusive collection uplifts the works of authors who are often underrepresented in the literary world. Using their keen knowledge and deep love for all things literary,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Lord of the Rings Illustrated Edition - Cover

    The Lord of the Rings Illustrated Edition (Lord of the Rings)

    As low as
    J.R.R. Tolkien’s grand masterwork in a new hardcover illustrated with the art created by Tolkien himself as he envisioned Middle-earth One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them, One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them. In...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Book Nerd - Cover

    Book Nerd (Gift Book for Readers)

    As low as
    Book nerds rule! And what better gift than a book that celebrates bookishness? You know you’re a Book Nerd when… —You have a minimum of 5 books on your night table. —You never once thought the movie was better. —Your favorite mug says “I’d...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Best American Short Stories 2021 - Cover

    The Best American Short Stories 2021 (Best American Short Stories)

    As low as
    A collection of the year’s best stories selected by celebrated two-time National Book Award winner Jesmyn Ward In her introduction to The Best American Short Stories 2021, guest editor JesmynWard says that the best fiction offers the reader a “sense of...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Last Thing He Told Me - Cover

    The Last Thing He Told Me

    As low as
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SELECTION OF THE REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB A HIGHLY ANTICIPATED, BEST BOOK OF SUMMER SELECTED BY * VOGUE * USA TODAY * ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY * CNN * TOWN & COUNTRY * PARADE * BUSTLE * AND MORE! A “gripping”...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Sentence - Cover

    The Sentence

    As low as
    In this stunning and timely novel, Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award–winning author Louise Erdrich creates a wickedly funny ghost story, a tale of passion, of a complex marriage, and of a woman's relentless errors. Louise Erdrich's latest novel,...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Rough Guide to the USA's National Parks - Cover

    The Rough Guide to the USA's National Parks (Rough Guide Inspirational)

    As low as
    The Rough Guide to the USA's National Parks is a celebration of 62 extraordinary destinations. Discover the 62 official national parks of the USA with the brand-new Rough Guide to the USA's National Parks, from the iconic favourites of California's...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart