null

Miscellaneous

Miscellaneous

Wholesale Miscellaneous Books

Biography. Creativity. Fiction.
Health & Wellness. Poetry. And More!

Miscellaneous Books

Biography. Creativity. Fiction.
Health & Wellness. Poetry. And More!

BookPal is the #1 source for wholesale books across genres. From art to biographies, health and wellness to STEM—we have them all! Our account managers will work with you beyond the sale to ensure your needs are taken care of. We're firm believers in the power of books so we make it easy for organizations to order books in bulk at the best prices—guaranteed with our price match guarantee. We also provide PDF quotes and accept purchase orders for your convenience.

Don’t see a title you’re looking for? Request a custom quote.

Need title recommendations? Fill out our recommendations form.

We've Supported Thousands of
Clients That Love Books

Save More on Bulk Books

We believe books have the power to transform people and organizations to be their best. We offer deep discounts—up to 55% in savings—on bulk books so you can get those books into more hands. The more you buy, the more you SAVE!

Popular Solutions

Free PDF Quotes

To request a price quote, simply click "Add to Quote" on each product and we will generate a custom quote. If you don't see a title on our website, click below to request a quote.

Request A Quote

Price Match Guarantee

If you find a better discount on a bulk book order from another bookseller, let us know! Feel free to request a quote and add the link to your quote request.

Learn More

Worldwide Fulfillment

Whether you need books sent to multiple sites or individual recipients we make it easy. We can even help you collect home addresses when you can’t — ask us how.

Learn More

Shop By Category

Shop By Category

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Just Like Home - Cover

    Just Like Home

    As low as
    My Sister the Serial Killer meets The Haunting of Hill House in the latest from the author of The Echo Wife, Sarah Gailey. Just Like Home is a darkly gothic thriller from nationally bestselling author Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Netflix's The...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Why Didn't You Tell Me - Cover

    Why Didn't You Tell Me? : A Memoir

    As low as
    An immigrant mother’s long-held secrets upend her daughter’s understanding of her family, her identity, and her place in the world in this powerful and dramatic memoir Carmen Rita Wong has always craved a sense of belonging: First as a toddler in a...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Tanqueray - Cover

    Tanqueray

    As low as
    One of HONY's most followed stories, the tale of Stephanie Johnson, better known as Tanqueray. 1970s New York City: Go-go dancers, The Peppermint Lounge, gangsters, Billy’s Topless, and Stephanie Johnson… In 2019, Humans of New York featured a photo...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Upgrade - Cover

    Upgrade

    As low as
    Logan Ramsay can feel his brain…changing. And his body too. He’s becoming something other than himself. Maybe even something other than human. As he sets out to discover who did this to him, and why, his transformation threatens...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • How to Survive the Modern World: Making sense of, and finding calm in, unsteady times

    How to Survive the Modern World: Making sense of, and finding calm in, unsteady times

    As low as
    The modern world has brought us a range of extraordinary benefits and joys, including technology, medicine, and transportation. But with these advances, it seems, we've also seen an increase in greed, despair, and agitation. How to Survive the Modern...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Illegally Yours - Cover

    Illegally Yours: A Memoir

    As low as
    A funny and poignant memoir about how as a teenager, TV writer Rafael Agustin (Jane The Virgin) accidentally discovered he was undocumented and how that revelation turned everything he thought he knew about himself and his family upside down. Growing...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Leadership: Six Studies in World Strategy - Cover

    Leadership: Six Studies in World Strategy

    As low as
    Henry Kissinger, consummate diplomat and statesman, examines the strategies of six great twentieth-century figures and brings to life a unifying theory of leadership and diplomacy “Leaders,” writes Henry Kissinger in this compelling book, “think and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • My Boy Will Die of Sorrow: A Memoir of Immigration from the Front Lines

    My Boy Will Die of Sorrow: A Memoir of Immigration from the Front Lines

    As low as
    In the summer of 2018, Efrén C. Olivares found himself representing hundreds of immigrant families when Zero Tolerance separated thousands of children from their parents at the U.S.-Mexico border. Twenty-five years earlier, he had been separated from his...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Crying in the Bathroom: A Memoir

    Crying in the Bathroom: A Memoir

    As low as
    Growing up as the daughter of Mexican immigrants in Chicago in the nineties, Erika Sánchez was a self-described pariah, misfit, and disappointment—a foul-mouthed, melancholic rabble-rouser who painted her nails black but also loved comedy, often laughing...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Secret Life of Secrets: How Our Inner Worlds Shape Well-Being, Relationships, and Who We Are

    The Secret Life of Secrets: How Our Inner Worlds Shape Well-Being, Relationships, and Who We Are

    As low as
    Think of a secret that you’re keeping from others. It shouldn’t take long; behavioral scientist Michael Slepian finds that, on average, we are keeping as many as thirteen secrets at any given time. His research involving more than 50,000 participants...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Fierce Love: A Memoir of Family, Faith, and Purpose

    Fierce Love: A Memoir of Family, Faith, and Purpose

    As low as
    Like her superstar sons' and extraordinary daughter's, Sonya Curry’s journey was filled with defeats and hard-fought victories, but hers took place out of the limelight, without the eyes of the world watching, cheering, or drawing inspiration from her...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart