null

Staff Picks

Staff Picks

Columns
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Hues of You - Cover

    Hues of You: An Activity Book for Learning about the Skin You Are in

    As low as
    Help children celebrate the incredible range of hues all around them with this activity book that provides an interactive, engaging, and age-appropriate way to navigate conversations around skin tone, race, and racism. Every person’s skin has a...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Solimar - Cover

    Solimar: The Sword of the Monarchs

    As low as
    Middle-grade fans of Pam Muñoz Ryan’s Esperanza Rising, will find a new Mexican heroine to love in Solimar and a fresh, magical story! On the brink of her Quinceañera, and her official coronation, Solimar visits the oyamel forest to sit among the...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Nigel and the Moon - Cover

    Nigel and the Moon

    As low as
    In this stirring and uplifting picture book, debut author Antwan Eady and artist Gracey Zhang tell the story of a young Black schoolboy with big dreams of moving past his fear of judgment to share his dreams with his class during career week. When...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Operation Do-Over - Cover

    Operation Do-Over

    As low as
    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unteachables, Gordon Korman, comes a hilarious new high-concept friendship story in the vein of Back to the Future. Perfect for fans of Korman’s Restart. Mason and Ty were once the very best of...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Northwind - Cover

    Northwind

    As low as
    This stunning novel from the survival story master, set along a rugged coastline centuries ago, does for the ocean what Hatchet does for the woods, as it relates the story of a young person’s battle to stay alive against the odds, where the high seas...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Year We Learned to Fly - Cover

    The Year We Learned to Fly

    As low as
    Jacqueline Woodson and Rafael López's highly anticipated companion to their #1 New York Times bestseller The Day You Begin illuminates the power in each of us to face challenges with confidence. On a dreary, stuck-inside kind of day, a brother and...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Stacey's Extraordinary Words - Cover

    Stacey's Extraordinary Words

    As low as
    The debut picture book from iconic voting rights advocate and #1 New York Times bestselling author Stacey Abrams is an inspiring tale of determination, based on her own childhood. Stacey is a little girl who loves words more than anything. She loves...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The 1619 Project: Born on the Water - Cover

    The 1619 Project: Born on the Water

    As low as
    The 1619 Project’s lyrical picture book in verse chronicles the consequences of slavery and the history of Black resistance in the United States, thoughtfully rendered by Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Nikole Hannah-Jones and Newbery honor-winning...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Calvin - Cover

    Calvin

    As low as
    In this joyful and impactful picture book, a transgender boy prepares for the first day of school and introduces himself to his family and friends for the first time. Calvin has always been a boy, even if the world sees him as a girl. He knows who he...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Chasing the Truth: A Young Journalist's Guide to Investigative Reporting - Cover

    Chasing the Truth: A Young Journalist's Guide to Investigative Reporting: She Said Young Readers Edition

    As low as
    The perfect book for all student journalists, this young readers adaptation of the New York Times bestselling She Said by Pulitzer Prize winning reporters' Jodi Kantor and Megan Twohey will inspire a new generation of young journalists. Soon to be a...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Killers of the Flower Moon: Adapted for Young Readers - Cover

    Killers of the Flower Moon: Adapted for Young Readers: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

    As low as
    The New York Times bestseller and National Book Award finalist Killers of the Flower Moon is now adapted for young readers. This book is an essential resource for young readers to learn about the Reign of Terror against the Osage people--one of...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • The Story of You - Cover

    The Story of You

    As low as
    The actions we take and the words we speak play a big part in who we are as a person. This empowering picture book shows children they can be the authors of their own life stories. No one can tell you who you are—it's all up to you! You write your...
    As low as
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    As low as
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart