Children of Blood and Bone

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Author
Tomi Adeyemi
ISBN
9781250170972
List Price $18.99
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.


Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:

    Description

    Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. They killed my mother. They took our magic. They tried to bury us. Now we rise. Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zélie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything changed the night magic disappeared. Under the orders of a ruthless king, maji were killed, leaving Zélie without a mother and her people without hope. Now Zélie has one chance to bring back magic and strike against the monarchy. With the help of a rogue princess, Zélie must outwit and outrun the crown prince, who is hell-bent on eradicating magic for good. Danger lurks in Orïsha, where snow leoponaires prowl and vengeful spirits wait in the waters. Yet the greatest danger may be Zélie herself as she struggles to control her powers—and her growing feelings for an enemy. “The next big thing in literature and film.”—Ebony “One of the biggest young adult fiction debut book deals of the year. Aside from a compelling plot and a strong-willed heroine as the protagonist, the book deals with larger themes, like race and power, that are being discussed in real time.”—Teen Vogue “A remarkable achievement.”—Campus Lately “Tomi Adeyemi is about to take both the literature and film world by storm.”—Jet

    The book, Children of Blood and Bone [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781250170972 in Hardcover by Tomi Adeyemi may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Price
    $18.99
    Shipping Weight 1.55 LBS
    Publisher BookPal, LLC
    ISBN-13 9781250170972
    Pages 544
    Format Hardcover
    Publication Date 03/06/2018
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information