Edison Beaker, Creature Seeker: The Lost City

Write a Review
SKU:
9780425291955
Availability:
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
Weight:
1.00 LBS
Minimum Purchase:
$17.99
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Frequently bought together:

    Description

    Who you gonna call? Creature Seekers! Edison Beaker heads back through the Night Door to help his creature friends and thwart his creature foes in another romp of a middle-grade graphic novel from Eisner-nominee Frank Cammuso.

    After escaping evil Baron Umbra, the sticky Underlings, and other creepy creatures of the Underwhere, Edison Beaker and his young sister, Tesla, are safe at home. And then their creature friend Knox comes calling. She needs help--back on the other side of the Night Door.

    Edison desperately wants to follow family tradition and become a true Creature Seeker, protecting the world from monsters and mayhem. So what else can he do but follow Knox? (With pesky Tesla and her escape-prone hamster Scuttlebutt in tow, of course!) Edison and crew stumble into a mysterious city that's sinking into darkness. Edison could be a hero and help restore light to the city and its inhabitants who are crushed by gloom. But who can he trust to help him? His old friend Knox, who is acting a little cagey? A new friend, Smudge, who's a dreaded Underling, but seems pretty helpful? And, oh no! Now Baron Umbra is back and wants vengeance!

    Edison Beaker is about to find out if he has what it takes to be a Creature Seeker!

    The second book in the middle-school graphic novel series that features a funny, smart, likable, reluctant hero and his wisecracking younger sister, whose adventures are sure to appeal to readers of Lunch Lady, Hilo, and Caveboy Dave.

    The book, Edison Beaker, Creature Seeker: The Lost City [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780425291955 in Hardcover by Frank Cammuso may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Additional Information

    Publisher:
    BookPal, LLC
    Product Name:
    Edison Beaker, Creature Seeker: The Lost City
    Author:
    Frank Cammuso
    Language:
    English
    Format:
    Hardcover
    Publication Date:
    11/19/2019 00:00
    ISBN:
    0425291952
    Pages:
    176
    Reading Level:
    7 to 11
    View AllClose