Magic Tree House #1-4 (Magic Tree House (R))

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Mary Pope Osborne
List Price $23.96
Boxed Set
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.

Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:

    Got it!


    Visit the magic tree house and start a time traveling adventure with the first four stories in the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time! Four books included in one perfectly giftable box set!

    Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.

    Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

    The Magic Tree House series has been a classroom favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading—and adventure—in every child who joins Jack and Annie!

    The book, Magic Tree House #1-4 (Magic Tree House (R)) [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780375813658 in Boxed Set by Mary Pope Osborne may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Shipping Weight 0.60 LBS
    Publisher Random House Children's Books
    ISBN-13 9780375813658
    Pages 80
    Format Boxed Set
    Publication Date 5/29/2001 0:00
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information