Raybearer

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Author
Jordan Ifueko
ISBN
9781419739828
List Price $18.99
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.


Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:

    Description

    **A 2020 OWL AWARD SHORTLIST WINNER IN THE HIGH SCHOOL CATEGORY**

    The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir

    Nothing is more important than loyalty. But what if you’ve sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy?

    Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family. She was raised in isolation by a mysterious, often absent mother known only as The Lady. The Lady sends her to the capital of the global empire of Aritsar to compete with other children to be chosen as one of the Crown Prince’s Council of 11. If she’s picked, she’ll be joined with the other Council members through the Ray, a bond deeper than blood. That closeness is irresistible to Tarisai, who has always wanted to belong somewhere. But The Lady has other ideas, including a magical wish that Tarisai is compelled to obey: Kill the Crown Prince once she gains his trust. Tarisai won’t stand by and become someone’s pawn—but is she strong enough to choose a different path for herself? With extraordinary world-building and breathtaking prose, Raybearer is the story of loyalty, fate, and the lengths we’re willing to go for the ones we love.

    The book, Raybearer [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781419739828 in Hardcover by Jordan Ifueko may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.

    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Price
    $18.99
    Shipping Weight 1.00 LBS
    Publisher BookPal, LLC
    ISBN-13 9781419739828
    Pages 368
    Format Hardcover
    Publication Date 08/18/2020 0:00
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information