null

Rocket Says Look Up! (Rocket Says...)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Author
Nathan Bryon
ISBN
9781984894427
List Price $17.99
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.


Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.

Exclusive offers when you preorder

The Bezos Blueprint

Get access to workbooks, video content, coaching sessions, and more! See promotion offers.

  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:
    ×

    Got it!

    Description

    Meet Rocket--a plucky aspiring astronaut intent on getting her community to LOOK UP! from what they're doing and reach for the stars in this auspicious debut picture book. Honored as a Chicago Public Library 2019 Best of the Best Book!

    A comet will be visible tonight, and Rocket wants everyone to see it with her--even her big brother, Jamal, whose attention is usually trained on his phone or video games. Rocket's enthusiasm brings neighbors and family together to witness a once-in-a-lifetime sighting. Perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Cece Loves Science--Rocket Says Look Up! will inspire readers of all ages to dream big as it models Rocket's passion for science and infectious curiosity.

    Author Nathan Bryon, an actor and screenwriter, and Dapo Adeola, a community-minded freelance illustrator, bring their fresh talents, passion, and enthusiasm to the picture book medium.

    The book, Rocket Says Look Up! (Rocket Says...) [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781984894427 in Hardcover by Nathan Bryon;Dapo Adeola may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Shipping Weight 1.06 LBS
    Publisher Random House Books for Young Readers
    ISBN-13 9781984894427
    Pages 40
    Format Hardcover
    Publication Date 06/25/2019
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information