null

The Empire of Dreams

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Author
Rae Carson
ISBN
9780062691903
List Price $18.99
Hardcover
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.


Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:
    ×

    Got it!

    Description

    New York Times–bestselling author Rae Carson makes a triumphant return to the world of her award-winning Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy in this extraordinary stand-alone novel. Fans of Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, and Tomi Adeyemi won’t want to put this book down.

    Red Sparkle Stone is a foundling orphan with an odd name, a veiled past, and a mark of magic in her hair. But finally―after years and years of running, of fighting―she is about to be adopted into the royal family by Empress Elisa herself. She’ll have a home, a family. Sixteen-year-old Red can hardly believe her luck. Then, in a stunning political masterstroke, the empress’s greatest rival blocks the adoption, and everything Red has worked for crumbles before her eyes.

    But Red is not about to let herself or the empress become a target again. Determined to prove her worth and protect her chosen family, she joins the Royal Guard, the world’s most elite fighting force. It’s no coincidence that someone wanted her to fail as a princess, though. Someone whose shadowy agenda puts everything―and everyone―she loves at risk. As danger closes in, it will be up to Red to save the empire. If she can survive recruitment year―something no woman has ever done before.

    New York Times–bestselling author Rae Carson returns to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns in this action-packed fantasy-adventure starring an iconic heroine who fights for her family and her friends, and for a place where she will belong.

    The book, The Empire of Dreams [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780062691903 in Hardcover by Rae Carson may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Shipping Weight 1.10 LBS
    Publisher Greenwillow Books
    ISBN-13 9780062691903
    Pages 488
    Format Hardcover
    Publication Date 04/07/2020 00:00
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information