null Skip to main content
Zoom the image with the mouse

The Soccer Secret ( Zach and Zoe Mysteries #4 ) [Paperback]

shipping-info: This title requires additional processing time
publisher: Puffin Books"
Product Name: The Soccer Secret ( Zach and Zoe Mysteries #4 ) [Paperback]
Author: Mike Lupica
Language: English
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 01/29/2019
ISBN: 042528946X
Pages: 96
Reading Level: 6 to 8
Share:
Buy More. Save More.
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Buy Now
    Format Details
    Paperback
    Hurry! Only left
    (25 Minimum)
    Your Price:
    $5.99 Save
    Subtotal for copies =
    Details
    Request a quote if your organization requires a formal PDF quote for purchasing. Pricing shown on this page will be the same pricing reflected in the PDF quote.

    Free shipping on orders over $95

    Price Match Guarantee.
    DetailsTo request a price match, simply click the “Request a Quote” link above and provide a URL to the lower priced title in the NOTES section. Or email your price match request to sales@bookpal.com.
    Buy More. Save More.
    We are happy to assist you with this order size.
      The Soccer Secret ( Zach and Zoe Mysteries #4 ) Cover
      $6.99
      $5.99
      Sale 14%

      The Soccer Secret ( Zach and Zoe Mysteries #4 ) [Paperback]

      We can help you leverage the power of books

      Customer Service

      Connect with a dedicated account manager who is there every step of the way.

      Price Match Guarantee

      If you see better pricing elsewhere on your desired quantity, we will price match so you can be sure to get the best pricing.

      Free Shipping

      Enjoy free ground shipping on your order of $95 or more!

      Brand New Guarantee

      We only sell books that are brand new and protect that with a guarantee.

      Customization

      From author signatures to marketing inserts, custom packaging to brand stickers, we can help take your book marketing to the next level.

      Learn more about ordering
      Details
      The fourth book in the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. Soccer season is underway, and though Zach and Zoe play on different travel teams, they're on the same team when it comes to solving mysteries. So when a package arrives in the mail addressed to Zach, the twins are surprised to find a soccer jersey identical to the one Zach wears for his team. But Zach's jersey is in his closet--so who does this jersey belong to and why did they send it? It's a soccer secret--and Zach and Zoe are on the case! Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

      The book, The Soccer Secret ( Zach and Zoe Mysteries #4 ) [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780425289464 in Paperback by Mike Lupica may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.

      Product details

      shipping-info: This title requires additional processing time
      publisher: Puffin Books"
      Product Name: The Soccer Secret ( Zach and Zoe Mysteries #4 ) [Paperback]
      Author: Mike Lupica
      Language: English
      Format: Paperback
      Publication Date: 01/29/2019
      ISBN: 9780425289464
      Pages: 96
      Reading Level: 6 to 8
      shipping-info: This title requires additional processing time
      publisher: Puffin Books"
      Product Name: The Soccer Secret ( Zach and Zoe Mysteries #4 ) [Paperback]
      Author: Mike Lupica
      Language: English
      Format: Paperback
      Publication Date: 01/29/2019
      ISBN: 042528946X
      Pages: 96
      Reading Level: 6 to 8

      GMA connects authors, speakers, and talent with the right people at the right time.

      Learn More

      About the Author: Mike Lupica

      Customer Reviews