null

The Storm Keeper's Island (The Storm Keeper's Island #1)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Author
Catherine Doyle
ISBN
9781547602537
List Price $7.99
Paperback
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.


Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:
    ×

    Got it!

    Description

    Catherine Doyle’s stunning middle grade debut is an evocative tale of bravery and magic, perfect for fans of Beyond the Bright Sea.

    Fionn’s mother has long told him stories of Arranmore Island, a strange place that seems to haunt her. And when he arrives, he starts noticing things that can't be explained. It feels like the island is watching him, too.

    Once in a generation, Arranmore chooses a new Storm Keeper to wield its power and keep its magic safe from enemies. The time has come for Fionn’s grandfather, a secretive and eccentric old man, to step down. But as Fionn and the other descendants of Arranmore’s most powerful families fight to become the island’s next champion, a more sinister magic is waking up, intent on rekindling a long-ago war and changing Fionn’s life and the island’s future forever. This gorgeously written, magical tale of family, bravery, and self discovery is perfect for fans of Orphan Island and A Snicker of Magic.

    The book, The Storm Keeper's Island (The Storm Keeper's Island #1) [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781547602537 in Paperback by Catherine Doyle may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Shipping Weight 0.76 LBS
    Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing
    ISBN-13 9781547602537
    Pages 336
    Format Paperback
    Publication Date 01/14/2020
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information