null Skip to main content
Zoom the image with the mouse

Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (Weird But True)

SKU: 9781426374708
Supplier: PRH Edu
Format: Paperback
Pages: 208
Publication Date: 09/26/2023
Language: English
Reading Level: 8 to 12
Publisher: National Geographic Society
Product Name: Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (Weird But True)
ISBN: 1426374704
SKU: 9781426374708
Share:
Buy More. Save More.
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Buy Now
    Format Details
    Paperback
    Hurry! Only left
    (25 Minimum)
    Your Price:
    $8.99 Save
    Subtotal for copies =
    Details
    Request a quote if your organization requires a formal PDF quote for purchasing. Pricing shown on this page will be the same pricing reflected in the PDF quote.

    Free shipping on orders over $95

    Price Match Guarantee.
    DetailsTo request a price match, simply click the “Request a Quote” link above and provide a URL to the lower priced title in the NOTES section. Or email your price match request to sales@bookpal.com.
    Buy More. Save More.
    We are happy to assist you with this order size.
      Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (Weird But True)
      As low as $8.99

      Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (Weird But True)

      We can help you leverage the power of books

      Customer Service

      Connect with a dedicated account manager who is there every step of the way.

      Price Match Guarantee

      If you see better pricing elsewhere on your desired quantity, we will price match so you can be sure to get the best pricing.

      Free Shipping

      Enjoy free ground shipping on your order of $95 or more!

      Brand New Guarantee

      We only sell books that are brand new and protect that with a guarantee.

      Customization

      From author signatures to marketing inserts, custom packaging to brand stickers, we can help take your book marketing to the next level.

      Learn more about ordering
      Details
      Combine the beloved, super-powered Disney brand with Nat Geo Kids’ most popular book series Weird But True! and you have a magical, whimsical fan-favorite book.

      This delightful addition to National Geographic Kids' best-selling Weird But True! series uncovers surprising secrets and mind-boggling facts behind your favorite Disney movies, TV shows, park attractions, and more!

      Did you know it took 70,000 pencils to draw the artwork for The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1996)? Or that Donald Duck has an asteroid named after him?

      Discover the mystery at the top of Disneyland’s Matterhorn, what Goofy's original name was, how much food employees prepare each day for the animals at Disney's Animal Kingdom, how many balloons it would really take to lift Carl’s house from the movie Up (2009), and more.

      Packed with 300 awesome facts and loads of cool pictures, this fun-filled book is perfect for fans of Disney, National Geographic, Weird But True!, and all things wacky, weird, and wonderful!

      Complete your collection with other Weird But True! fan favorites: Weird But True! Animals, Weird But True! USA, Weird But True! Dinosaurs, Weird But True! Sports, and more!

      Product details

      Author: National Geographic Kids
      Format: Paperback
      Pages: 208
      Publication Date: 09/26/2023
      Language: English
      Reading Level: 8 to 12
      Publisher: National Geographic Society
      Product Name: Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (Weird But True)
      ISBN: 9781426374708
      Author: National Geographic Kids
      Format: Paperback
      Pages: 208
      Publication Date: 09/26/2023
      Language: English
      Reading Level: 8 to 12
      Publisher: National Geographic Society
      Product Name: Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (Weird But True)
      ISBN: 1426374704

      GMA connects authors, speakers, and talent with the right people at the right time.

      Learn More

      About the Author: National Geographic Kids

      Customer Reviews