null Skip to main content
Zoom the image with the mouse

Millie Fleur's Poison Garden

SKU: 9781339023274
Supplier: Scholastic (See Odoo for Supplier Update)
Author: Christy Mandin
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 40
Publication Date: 07/02/2024
Language: English
Publisher: Cartwheel Books
Product Name: Millie Fleur's Poison Garden
ISBN: 133902327X
SKU: 9781339023274
Share:
Buy More. Save More.
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Buy Now
    Format Details
    Hardcover
    Hurry! Only left
    (25 Minimum)
    Your Price:
    $18.99 Save
    Subtotal for copies =
    Details
    Request a quote if your organization requires a formal PDF quote for purchasing. Pricing shown on this page will be the same pricing reflected in the PDF quote.

    Free shipping on orders over $95

    Price Match Guarantee.
    DetailsTo request a price match, simply click the “Request a Quote” link above and provide a URL to the lower priced title in the NOTES section. Or email your price match request to sales@bookpal.com.
    Buy More. Save More.
    We are happy to assist you with this order size.
      Millie Fleur's Poison Garden
      As low as $18.99

      Millie Fleur's Poison Garden

      We can help you leverage the power of books

      Customer Service

      Connect with a dedicated account manager who is there every step of the way.

      Price Match Guarantee

      If you see better pricing elsewhere on your desired quantity, we will price match so you can be sure to get the best pricing.

      Free Shipping

      Enjoy free ground shipping on your order of $95 or more!

      Brand New Guarantee

      We only sell books that are brand new and protect that with a guarantee.

      Customization

      From author signatures to marketing inserts, custom packaging to brand stickers, we can help take your book marketing to the next level.

      Learn more about ordering
      Details
      Garden Glen is a very bland place. Every house and every garden looks exactly like the other. That is... until Millie Fleur La Fae comes to town.

      Up on a scruffy hill, beside a ramschackle house, Millie Fleur plants her marvelously strange garden, filled with Sneezing Stickyweed, Fanged Fairymoss, and Grumpy Gilliflower. Millie Fleur finds it enchanting, but the townspeople of Garden Glen call it poison!

      But Millie Fleur is proud of her beloved little garden. So if some townspeople want to be sticks in the mud, she'll take matters into her own hands and find the kindred spirits who appreciate everything the garden has to offer.

      Millie Fleur's Poison Garden is a reminder to embrace everything that makes us wonderfully weird. Perfect for readers of The Creepy Carrots and fans of the Addams Family movies.

      The book, Millie Fleur's Poison Garden [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9781339023274 in Hardcover by Christy Mandin may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.

      Product details

      Author: Christy Mandin
      Format: Hardcover
      Pages: 40
      Publication Date: 07/02/2024
      Language: English
      Publisher: Cartwheel Books
      Product Name: Millie Fleur's Poison Garden
      ISBN: 9781339023274
      Author: Christy Mandin
      Format: Hardcover
      Pages: 40
      Publication Date: 07/02/2024
      Language: English
      Publisher: Cartwheel Books
      Product Name: Millie Fleur's Poison Garden
      ISBN: 133902327X

      GMA connects authors, speakers, and talent with the right people at the right time.

      Learn More

      About the Author: Christy Mandin

      Customer Reviews