null

Roscoe Riley Rules #1: Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Author
Katherine Applegate
ISBN
9780062392480
List Price $4.99
Paperback
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.


Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:
    ×

    Got it!

    Description

    The hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate—Newbery Medal winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree—returns with a fresh new look from artist Brian Biggs and bonus material! When his classmates can’t sit still for a big performance at school, Roscoe Riley takes matters into his own hands with a liberal dose of Super-Mega-Gonzo Glue—which his mom calls the don’t-you-dare glue because Roscoe isn’t supposed to use it. Roscoe doesn’t mean to break the rules—he just can’t help himself! After all, his teacher’s job might be at stake and desperate times call for desperate measures. Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonald’s Stink series; Nancy Krulik’s George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliott’s Owl Diaries series; and Dan Gutman’s My Weirder School series. This repackaged edition includes Roscoe Riley’s Time-Out Activities, featuring lists, games, and more.

    The book, Roscoe Riley Rules #1: Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780062392480 in Paperback by Katherine Applegate; Brian Biggs may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Shipping Weight 0.20 LBS
    Publisher HarperCollins
    ISBN-13 9780062392480
    Pages 128
    Format Paperback
    Publication Date 02/02/2016
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information