null Skip to main content
Zoom the image with the mouse

Dear Sweet Pea [Paperback]

SKU: 9780062473080
shipping_info: Arriving in 4-10 business days
Publisher: Balzer & Bray
Product Name: Dear Sweet Pea [Paperback]
Author: Julie Murphy
Language: English
Format: Paperback
Publication Date: 02/02/21
ISBN: 0062473080
Pages: 288
SKU: 9780062473080
Share:
Buy More. Save More.
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Buy Now
    Format Details
    Paperback
    Hurry! Only left
    (25 Minimum)
    Your Price:
    $9.99 Save
    Subtotal for copies =
    Details
    Request a quote if your organization requires a formal PDF quote for purchasing. Pricing shown on this page will be the same pricing reflected in the PDF quote.

    Free shipping on orders over $95

    Arriving in 4-10 business days

    Price Match Guarantee.
    DetailsTo request a price match, simply click the “Request a Quote” link above and provide a URL to the lower priced title in the NOTES section. Or email your price match request to sales@bookpal.com.
    Buy More. Save More.
    We are happy to assist you with this order size.
      Dear Sweet Pea [Paperback]
      As low as $9.99

      Dear Sweet Pea [Paperback]

      We can help you leverage the power of books

      Customer Service

      Connect with a dedicated account manager who is there every step of the way.

      Price Match Guarantee

      If you see better pricing elsewhere on your desired quantity, we will price match so you can be sure to get the best pricing.

      Free Shipping

      Enjoy free ground shipping on your order of $95 or more!

      Brand New Guarantee

      We only sell books that are brand new and protect that with a guarantee.

      Customization

      From author signatures to marketing inserts, custom packaging to brand stickers, we can help take your book marketing to the next level.

      Learn more about ordering
      Details

      The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldberg Sloan. Four starred reviews!

      Patricia “Sweet Pea” DiMarco wasn’t sure what to expect when her parents announced they were getting a divorce. She never could have imagined that they would have the “brilliant” idea of living in nearly identical houses on the same street. In the one house between them lives their eccentric neighbor Miss Flora Mae, the famed local advice columnist behind “Miss Flora Mae I?”

      Dividing her time between two homes is not easy. And it doesn’t help that at school, Sweet Pea is now sitting right next to her ex–best friend, Kiera, a daily reminder of the friendship that once was. Things might be unbearable if Sweet Pea didn’t have Oscar—her new best friend—and her fifteen-pound cat, Cheese.

      Then one day Flora leaves for a trip and asks Sweet Pea to forward her the letters for the column. And Sweet Pea happens to recognize the handwriting on one of the envelopes.

      What she decides to do with that letter sets off a chain of events that will forever change the lives of Sweet Pea DiMarco, her family, and many of the readers of “Miss Flora Mae I?”

      Product details

      Publisher: Balzer & Bray
      Product Name: Dear Sweet Pea [Paperback]
      Author: Julie Murphy
      Language: English
      Format: Paperback
      Publication Date: 02/02/21
      ISBN: 9780062473080
      Pages: 288
      Publisher: Balzer & Bray
      Product Name: Dear Sweet Pea [Paperback]
      Author: Julie Murphy
      Language: English
      Format: Paperback
      Publication Date: 02/02/21
      ISBN: 0062473080
      Pages: 288

      GMA connects authors, speakers, and talent with the right people at the right time.

      Learn More

      About the Author: Julie Murphy

      Customer Reviews