null

Just Pretend

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Author
Tori Sharp
ISBN
9780316538855
List Price $12.99
Paperback
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.


Minimum purchase of 25 required for this product.
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Price Match
    Frequently bought together:
    ×

    Got it!

    Description

    Fans of Real Friends and Be Prepared will love this energetic, affecting graphic memoir, in which a young girl uses her active imagination to navigate middle school as well as the fallout from her parents' divorce.

    Tori has never lived in just one world.

    Since her parents' divorce, she's lived in both her mom's house and her dad's new apartment. And in both places, no matter how hard she tries, her family still treats her like a little kid. Then there's school, where friendships old and new are starting to feel more and more out of her hands.

    Thankfully, she has books-and writing. And now the stories she makes up in her head just might save her when everything else around her—friendships, school, family—is falling apart.

    Author Tori Sharp takes us with her on a journey through the many commonplace but complex issues of fractured families, as well as the beautiful fantasy narrative that helps her cope, gorgeously illustrated and full of magic, fairies, witches and lost and found friendships.

    The book, Just Pretend [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780316538855 in Paperback by Tori Sharp may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Product Details

    Shipping Weight 1.00 LBS
    Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
    ISBN-13 9780316538855
    Pages 304
    Format Paperback
    Publication Date 05/18/2021
    Language English
    View AllClose

    Ordering Information