The Unteachables

Write a Review
SKU:
9780062563880
Availability:
This product qualifies for FREE US Ground Shipping on orders over $100.
Weight:
0.80 LBS
Minimum Purchase:
$16.99
  • Price Each
  • Subtotal
We are happy to assist you with this order size.
    Frequently bought together:

    Description

    A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher—perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby’s Last Day.

    The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. Like Aldo, with anger management issues; Parker, who can’t read; Kiana, who doesn’t even belong in the class—or any class; and Elaine (rhymes with pain). The Unteachables have been removed from the student body and isolated in room 117.

    Their teacher is Mr. Zachary Kermit, the most burned-out teacher in all of Greenwich. He was once a rising star, but his career was shattered by a cheating scandal that still haunts him. After years of phoning it in, he is finally one year away from early retirement. But the superintendent has his own plans to torpedo that idea—and it involves assigning Mr. Kermit to the Unteachables.

    The Unteachables never thought they’d find a teacher who had a worse attitude than they did. And Mr. Kermit never thought he would actually care about teaching again. Over the course of a school year, though, room 117 will experience mayhem, destruction—and maybe even a shot at redemption.

    The book, The Unteachables [Bulk, Wholesale, Quantity] ISBN# 9780062563880 in Hardcover by Gordon Korman may be ordered in bulk quantities. Minimum starts at 25 copies. Availability based on publisher status and quantity being ordered.
    View AllClose

    Additional Information

    Publisher:
    Balzer & Bray
    Product Name:
    The Unteachables
    Author:
    Gordon Korman
    Language:
    English
    Format:
    Hardcover
    Publication Date:
    01/08/2019 00:00
    ISBN:
    0062563882
    Pages:
    288
    Reading Level:
    8 to 12
    View AllClose